Interior About
AMGA

IFMGA

Terrain Description: IFMGA Mountain Guide

IFMGA Mountain Guide status is awarded to guides certified as Rock, Alpine, and Ski Mountaineering Guides. IFMGA Mountain Guides can guide on any climbing or skiing terrain without limitation.

IFMGA Logo
First Name Last Name City State/Province Email Work Phone
Gary Kuehn Wanaka - gkexpeditions@gmail.com 412 999 3238
Buck Corrigan Revelstoke BC aroo@telus.net 250-814 8494
Jaime Quintana San Francisco CA jaime_quintana@yahoo.es 760 977 8454
Peter Krainz Dillon CO peterkrainz@comcast.net (970)409-9555
Antoine Savelli Ophir CO antoinesavelli@aol.com 970-728-3705
Jean Pavillard gunnison CO jean@jpmountainguide.com 970-209-3980
Jose Carlos Iglesias Grand Junction CO josemountainguide@yahoo.com 970-216-2953
Heinrich Klobuczek Incline Village NV heinrich@mail.com 212-397-8764
Anna Keeling Salt Lake City UT annalouisek@gmail.com 8016526637
Kenneth Wylie Blacksburg VA ken@mountainsforgrowth.com 540 315 9249
Martin Volken North Bend WA martinvolken@proguiding.com 206-525-4425
Armin Oehrli Gstaad ivbvuiagm@bluewin.ch 011-41-33-744-54-77
Kathy Cosley 74310 Les Houches kathy@cosleyhouston.com +33 601912477
Mark Houston 74310 Les Houches mark@cosleyhouston.com
Matt Farmer Chamonix Mont-Blanc - farmer@mountainguides.com France mobile +33 6 84 07 61 90
Caroline George Chamonix - carolinewaregeorge@gmail.com
Miles Smart Chamonix - smartguides@mac.com
Geoff Unger Chamonix - info@geoffungermountainguide.com (206) 619-3034
Rodrigo Mujica Chile - summit@patagonicas.com 888-203-9354
Elizabeth Oakes Smart Chamonix-Les Alpes - smartguides@mac.com
Danny Uhlmann Chamonix Mont-Blanc - danny@firstlightmountainguides.com +33 6 40 89 85 40
Seth Hobby Kabelvag - seth@alpineguides.no + 47 942 49110
Thor Husted chamonix - thorhusted54@hotmail.com +33649038986
Jamie Pierce Juneau AK jpierce11@uas.alaska.edu 907-500-3127
Joe Stock Anchorage AK stockalpine@gmail.com 907-830-0125
Evan Stevens Garibaldi Highlands BC evanstevens@gmail.com 6048485466
Mike Bromberg Revelstoke BC mike@mikebromberg.com 250-814-4386
Bela Vadasz Truckee CA bela@alpineskills.com 530-582-9170
Adrian Ballinger Olympic Valley CA adrian@alpenglowexpeditions.com 970-309-8698
Howie Schwartz Big Pine CA howie@sierramtnguides.com 760-648-1122
Jediah Porter Bishop CA jediahmporter@gmail.com 760 920 1403
Neil Satterfield June Lake CA neil@sierramtnguides.com 760-914-2133
Ben Mitchell Truckee CA benmitchell17@gmail.com 503-307-1320
SP Parker Bishop CA sp@sierramountaincenter.com 760-873-8526
Doug Nidever June Lake CA doug@themountainguide.com 760-937-6922
Dave Miller Mammoth Lake CA dave@californiaalpineguides.com 877-686-2546
Tim Brown Crested Butte CO timbrown365@gmail.com
Joe Thompson Erie CO climberjoeyt@gmail.com 303 472 5920
Amos Whiting Aspen CO dreamsplitter1@gmail.com 970-319-1084
Patrick Ormond Ouray CO pormond@hotmail.com 435-640-8704
Clint Cook Ouray CO clintcookifmga@yahoo.com
Mark Falender Snowmass Village CO mfalender@gmail.com 970-366-1978
Keith Garvey Ridgway CO climb@allmountainadventures.com 970-596-0619
Eric Larson Telluride CO ekkalarson@yahoo.com
Dylan Taylor Boulder CO taylorfoto@gmail.com
Dale Remsberg Lafayette CO daleremsberg@mac.com 303-818-8009
Jeff Banks Crested Butte CO jeffbanksguide@mac.com
Steve Banks Crested Butte CO steve@stevebanksmountainguide.com 970-209-7165
Michael Soucy Boulder CO mnsoucy@hotmail.com 970-389-7299
Angela Hawse Ridgway CO angela@alpinist007.com 970-318-9000
Markus Beck Boulder CO info@alpineworldascents.com 303-350-0366
Bart Paull Lakewood CO bart.paull@gmail.com 307-690-6550
Dick Jackson Aspen CO dickjackson@aspenexpeditions.com 970-925-7625
Steven House Ridgway CO stevehouse10@yahoo.com
Vince Anderson Grand Junction CO vinceanderson@hotmail.com 970-209-2985
Eli Helmuth Estes Park CO guide@climbinglife.com 970-744-4898
Eric Whewell Boulder CO whewelleric@gmail.com 970 596-7705
Andrew Councell Estes Park CO acouncell@totalclimbing.com 970.776.6847
Erik Leidecker Hailey ID erikl@sawtoothguides.com 208-720-1823
Christian Santelices Victor ID cesantelices@gmail.com +1 (307) 690-1385
Marc Hanselman Ketchum ID marc@alpineprointernational.com 208-720-6369
Jon Tierney Orono ME climb@acadiamountainguides.com 207-866-7562 year round
Tyler Jones Bozeman MT jo16nes@hotmail.com 208.720.1185
Marc Chauvin North Conway NH marc@chauvinguides.com 603-356-8919
Peter Doucette Intervale NH peter@mountainsenseguides.com 603-616-7455
Art Mooney New Hampton NH artmooney@me.com 603-744-5853
Michael Silitch Dublin NH michael@high-alpine.com 011 336 89 48 41 18
John Kear Edgewood NM John@suntoucher.com 505-400-2529
Marc Beverly Albuquerque NM marc@beverlymountainguides.com 505-264-8364
Jesse Williams Keene Valley NY jesse@cloudsplitterguides.com 518-569-8910
Silas Rossi New Paltz NY silas@alpine-logic.com 207-949-1736
Pete Keane Bend OR pete@timberlinemtguides.com 541-312-9242
Chris Wright Bend OR chris@nowclimbing.com 970-325-3186
Nick Pope Portland OR nick@timberlinemtguides.com 503-358-3195
Jonathon Spitzer Cottonwood Heights UT jonathon.spitzer@gmail.com 970 596 5971
Todd Passey Salt Lake City UT toddpassey@gmail.com 801 842-8398
Adam George Salt Lake City UT sendadamnews@gmail.com
Kevin Mahoney Richmond VT kbmbarn@gmail.com 603-387-3879
Mark Puleio Hyde Park VT mark@alpineguidesinterntaional.com 802 585 9061
Chris Simmons Seattle WA chris@chrissimmonsguiding.com 206-715-7589
Larry Goldie Winthrop WA larry@ncmountainguides.com 509-996-3194
Mark Allen Winthrop WA alpinelines@gmail.com 360-305-2383
Jeff Ward Leavenworth WA jeff@ncmountainguides.com 509-996-3194
Olivia Cussen Leavenworth WA olivia@mountainschool.com 509-548-5823
Forest McBrian Seattle WA fmcbrian@gmail.com 503 740-5280
Mike Powers Spokane WA poowers@earthlink.net (360) 671-1505
Lee Lazzara Bellingham WA lee.lazzara@yahoo.com
Aaron Mainer Enumclaw WA aaron.mainer@mountainguides.com (509)995-5042
John Race Leavenworth WA jr@mountainschool.com 509-548-5823
Tim Connelly Bellingham WA tcgoneclimbing@gmail.com 360-319-1089
Margaret Wheeler Snoqualmie WA marg@proguiding.com 206-818-7947
Lyle Haugsven Seattle WA lyle_haugsven@yahoo.com 360-671-1505
Mike Poborsky Jackson WY mike@exumguides.com 307-413-8947
Bill Anderson Jackson WY bill@mountainguidewyoming.com 307-690-5136
Nat Patridge Jackson WY nat@exumguides.com 307-733-2297
Tom Hargis Jackson WY hargis@wyoming.com 307-733-2297
Rob Hess Jackson WY rob@jhmg.com (307) 733-4979
Gary Falk Wilson WY garyfalk1@yahoo.com
Bill Dyer Wilson WY bdyer100@gmail.com 307-690-3235
Kent McBride Jackson Hole WY mountainsense@gmail.com 307-690-7205