Interior About
AMGA

Certified Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Terrain Description: Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Coming Soon

CWI Logo
First Name Last Name City State/Province Email Work Phone
Paul Madea paul.madea@gmail.com
Gibson Collins collings@whitman.edu
Paul Fontana
Sarah Knapp
Jason Holton
Raymond Arias
Coleman Becker
Robin Weiss
Andrew Moser
Kyle Owens
Michael Ryan
Will Castelli
Grayson Vogel
Anna Rasmussen
Neal Smeltzer
Jessi Reddick
Kathy Leverton
Terence Shelly
Daniel Ives Stockport
Justin Heiser
Heather Thibault
Josh Dowling
Andrew Zedosky
Dan Sidles
Brian Lammey
Mike DiBiasio
Sarah Johnson
Matthew Beran
Ashley Malcer
Tyler Read
Margeaux Settineri
Tim O'Neill
Brian Holcomb
Pete Davis
Adam Foizen
Paul Kaltenthaler
Loren Copp
Tess Johnson
Sara Jung
Cinque Kemp
Haley Rowe
Ryan Triller
Kyle Juszczyk
Doug Lewis
Joseph Pomo
Adeline Browne
Stephanie Chan
Ella Yenigun
Nina Lisitsa
Tommy Daddario
Greg Walker
Beau Byrd
Adam Zmiewsky
Kendall Wallace
Yojin Higashibaba
Ryan Catalano
Anna Hanson
Jeremy Peet Selangor - jeremy.peet@camp5.com +603 77260420/410
Dhayang Toon Kuala Lumpur - dhayang@yahoo.com
Noel Emmanuel Yung Petaling Jaya, Selangor - noel.emma@gmail.com 60129723409
Naoya Suzuki Yokohama - naoya@adventure-seekers.com 81-908-308-9375
Lance Haynie Tuscaloosa AL
Ryan Missanelli Tuscaloosa AL
Jim Day Mobile AL Climbforyourlife@gmail.com 781-690-7131
Stephen Middleton Tuscaloosa AL
Tim Seale Northport AL
John Doskicz Flagstaff AZ johndoskicz@flagstaffclimbing.com
Tyler Harris Flagstaff AZ
Emily Denison Flagstaff AZ
Jacqueline Leary Mammoth lakes Ca
Quinn Piibe Claremont CA
Brian Spiegel CA
Dakota Robarge CA
Michael Latner Torrance CA
Nicholas Biehl Carlsbad CA
Matt Raymond Sebastopol CA
Mark Hamilton San Diego CA hammy620@gmail.com
Alec Moschetti Rohnert Park CA
Max Stewart San Francisco CA max@saanoadventures.com
William Ayers Danville CA
Sydney Reckas Pacific Grove CA
Kevin Hill Rohnert Park CA
Mareya Becker Corte Madera CA
Brycen Moore Sacramento CA brycenb93@yahoo.com 916 202-9200
Sarah Morris Rohnert Park CA
Megan Olshefski Atascadero CA megan_olshefski@hotmail.com
Kyle Bufis Alamosa Co
Craig DeMartino Loveland CO
Sean Cahill Boulder CO sean@phoenixmultisport.org 303-440-0547
Eric DeBergh Boulder CO info@certifiedclimbinginstructor.com (970) 316-CERT
Steve Sirianni Colorado Springs CO
Luke Ogden Lafayette CO
David Carmona Longmont CO daviddcarmona@gmail.com
David (Todd) Jones Colorado Springs CO
JC Norling Eagle CO jcnorling@yahoo.com 970-569-2913
Ryan Motz Grand Junction CO
John Schneider Colorado Springs CO
Jeremy Seibert Jamestown CO
Justin Burkhardt Littleton CO
Maxwell Yaron Boulder CO
Ed Crothers Boulder CO ed@amga.com 303-271-0984 x 4
Hannah Trim Colorado Springs CO
Jeremiah Turner Colorado Springs CO
Brett Mortley Highlands Ranch CO brett.mortley@hrcaonline.org
Paul Ajamian Boulder CO
Reed Johnson Arvada CO
Brian Doyle CO
Roslyn Beall Peyton CO
William " Max" Lloyd Fort Collins CO
Rob Baumgartner Boulder CO rob@phoenixmultisport.org
Skye Greenler Colorado Springs CO
Matthew Ferrara Branford CT
Dan Jeanette New Haven CT codjol@gmail.com
Nathan McKenzie East Haven CT nate@ascentclimbing.net
Glenn Waterman Plainville CT
Matt Roscetti Clinton CT daydreamcomics@aol.com
Adam Flyte MIlford CT
Gini Kramer N Haven CT
Domenic Pascariello Southington CT
Sonya St. John Morris CT
West Lacancellera Fairfield CT
Keith Moyer Waterbury CT keith.moyer@meridenk12.org
Chuck Boyd Tariffville CT chuck@verticalrealms.com 860-508-5273
Anne Parmenter Bristol CT anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu 860-297-4189
Cameron MacDonald Bethany CT
Christopher Lascelle New Haven CT
Paul Luciano Fairfield CT http://www.paulsrockclimbing.blogspot.com
Dylan Birch Shelton CT
Nicole Avila New Haven CT
Jonathan Fain Monroe CT
Jenna Silva Guilford CT
Brien Roscetti Wallingford DC brien.roscetti@gmail.com 2032657880
Tiffany Littler Stockport Derbyshire
Raymond Stacey indialantic fl
Brent Campbell Sarasota FL brc1084@gmail.com
Sarah Martinez Miami FL
Victoria Sinnott Orlando FL
Drew Hughes Miami FL
Benn Cross Miami FL
Douglas Lutz Apopka FL
Jason Plemmons Atlanta GA
Pershaud Bolt Atlanta GA LastPitchCBolt@gmail.com
Chris Harabaglia Atlanta GA
Wei-Ming Lam Atlanta GA
Andrew Svatek Atlanta GA
Bev Wolf Jonesboro GA beawolf101@att.net 678-603-3360
Phillip German STATESBORO Georgia
Alberto Lacayo III Cedar Rapids IA al3@albertolacayo.com 319-398-5899
Jesse Curtis Boise ID
Kimberly Sawyer Garden City ID
Carl Anderson Boise ID
Mackenzie Cummings Boise ID
Jared Lehning Boise ID
Wesley Stanfield Boise ID
Rodo Leone Boise ID
Sean Lee Boise ID seanlee@u.boisestate.edu
Mathew Erpelding Boise ID mat@experientialadventures.com 360-951-3670
Jessie Shocklee Boise ID
Nicole Gallaher Boise ID
David Ryan Boise ID
Ross Sanderson Joliet IL
Barrett Wood Lincolnshire IL
Nick Colpi Northfield IL
Mark Applegate Fairview Heights IL
Josh Jensen Cedar Rapids Iowa
Anthony Reid Andover KS
Lee Guilbeau Baton Rouge LA lee.guilbeau@gmail.com 225 5712165
Ben Johnson Hamilton MA
Alexander Smith Wakefield MA
Rachel Hailey Brockton MA rocknropes@maplewoodyearround.com 508.238.2387
Eliana Wallack Newton MA eliana.wallack@gmail.com
Taylor McHugh Watertown MA
Bonnie Denis Medford MA
Evan Wise Hingham MA
James Pope Boston MA
Alan Dickens Somerville MA
Chris Lopez Somerville MA
Nicole Myers Swampscott MA
Vivian He Cambridge MA
Vanessa Cox W. Newton MA
Isaac Brown Newton MA isaac@rockonadventure.com
Derrick Kwan Fitchburg MA
Stefan Yuhasz Rowley MA
Derek Locke Somerville MA
Mike Foley Lincoln MA
Nicholas Lloyd Wellesley MA
Larisa Hohenboken Boston MA
Brandon Ward Upton MA
Noah Rodman Wakefield MA noah.rodman@hotmail.com
Jon Curtiss Cambridge MA juanton14@gmail.com
Kevin O'Hara Allston MA
Calvin Tague Melrose MA
Sarah O'Donoghue Acton MA odonoghue99@netzero.net
Jennifer Bruno Tewksbury MA
Chris O'Connell Woburn MA chriso@bostonrockgym.com 781-935-7325
Hana Skirkey Hadley MA
Gavin Heverly Jamaica Plain MA gheverly@gmail.com
Daniel Adam Alroy Salem MA danalroy@hotmail.com
David Donaghey Millis MA davedhac@yahoo.com
Robert Dunn swampscott MA dunnbouldering@yahoo.com
Perrin Allen Boston MA
Eloise Willemsen Newburyport MA
Kim Wall North Reading MA
Michelle Lee Lynnfield MAA
Mark Bowling Frostburg MD
Gary Dunn Baltimore MD gary@alpine-inspirations.com 240-413-0383
Michael Froehly Gambrills MD
Lloyd Achey Baltimore MD
Mark Webb College Park MD 204-283-9942 ex306
Andrew Hershey Accident MD info@coopersrockclimbingguides.com 304-777-7675
Michael Phaneuf Takoma Park MD
James Kreitman Towson MD
Stephen Nowack Bethesda MD
Zachary Dugas Westbrook ME
Jessica Kowalski Brunswick ME jesskowalski@hotmail.com
Jeremy Robichaud Orrington ME
Jhaymes Busby Dowagiac MI
David Mathews Dowagiac MI dmathews@swmich.edu 2697821270
Jordan Bruursema Mount Pleasant MI
Jonathan Morris Constantine MI
Calvin Hall Edwardsburg MI
Sergio Moreno Jr. Cassopolis MI
Michelle Harlow Dowagiac MI
Shawn Rawson Dowagiac MI
KaSandra Kackson Dowagiac MI
Dakota Carmer Dowagiac MI
Shannon Carlson Bridgman MI
Robert Hutton Niles MI
Manjunatha Byrappa Haslett MI jungleelife@gmail.com (517) 618-1692
Steven Klutho Saint Paul MN
Griffith "Griff" Jones Springfield MO
Christopher Williams Springfield MO
Elizabeth Fricke Missoula MT
taylor murphree cullowhee nc
Abigail Morrissey Raleigh NC
Devin Farkas Carrboro NC devin.farkas@gmail.com
Elan Solveson Cedar Mountain NC
Nathan McKinnis Durham NC
Stuart Cowles Asheville NC stuart@climbmaxnc.com 828-252-9996
Ryan Scurfield Boone NC
Azissa Singh Brevard NC
Callum Renton Hendersonville NC
Grace Bowen Hendersonville NC
Harrison Speed Hendersonville NC
Johnny Wallen Greensboro NC
Caitlin Hines Waynesville NC
Chris Voxland new york new york
Spencer Hastings Bethlehem NH hastingss101@gmail.com 860-539-8360
Isagani Kimball Kensington NH
Nate Hathaway NH
Alec Woolley Barrington NH alec.woolley@gmail.com
William Cudmore Litchfield NH
Corey Thompson Newmarket NH coreythompson309@gmail.com
Hannah "Jini" Valence Lyme NH
Jacob Harwood Hopkinton NH jacob.m.harwood@gmail.com
Ian Hancock Hopkinton NH ianhancock79@gmail.com
Katy Ebner East Hampstead NH
Dan Draeger Highland Lakes NJ draegerdaniel@yahoo.com
Bradley Larsen Edison NJ
Thom Pitts Long Branch NJ
Lance Hadfield Albuquerque NM lance@stoneageclimbinggym.com
Bryan Pletta Albuquerque NM bryan@stoneageclimbinggym.com 505-341-2016
Eric Johnston Concord North Carolina
Alexandro Velez Las Vegas NV
Mary Sickel Brooklyn NY
Juliana Statius Muller Brooklyn NY
Jake Swartz New York NY
Susan Kligerman Highlandfalls NY sue.kligerman@gmail.com 914-466-2099
Adam Catalano Albany NY adam@ttheedgehalfmoon.com 518-783-5332
Casey Henley Plattsburgh NY caseyghenley@hotmail.com 518-564-5296
Cody Iden West Point NY
Corinn Crawford Brooklyn NY
Nicole Chernyakhovsky brooklyn NY
Chris Barth NY
Taino Grosjean South Salem NY tai@alpineendeavors.com
Caleb Freese Brooklyn NY caleb@brooklynboulders.com 9199230980
Morgan Boswell S. Glens Falls NY
Dana Bolster Mt. Vernon NY
Gareth Leah New York NY gazleah@gmail.com 6464747265
Jonathan Liba Cornwall NY jonathan.liba@usma.edu
Marcus Brooks Brooklyn NY marcus@brooklynboulders.com 347.834.9066
Pierce Hunsaker Brooklyn NY pkhunsaker@gmail.com
P. Lauren Kuei Brooklyn NY
Bettina Rosser NY NY bbr1951@gmail.com 2037887562
Cory Miller Rexford NY
Jenn Beckler Pottersville NY
Aaron Stone Fredonia NY
Kristen Rawluck Mcdonough NY
Greer Ferguson Essex NY
Kelsey MCGill Lewiston NY
Avery Parrinello Millbrook NY
Stacie Wax Brooklyn NY
Sarah Laine Brooklyn NY
Aaron Friedland Plattsburgh NY
Carlos Munoz NY Carlos@brooklynboulders.com
Emily Frank Brooklyn NY
Ki-Tae Kim NY NY
Cuong (Koon) Nguy Brooklyn NY koonuy@gmail.com 2695991597
Pieter Cooper brooklyn NY
Marc Leone New York NY
Tyler Merriam Schenectady NY
Tyler Kempney Clifton Park NY
Luke Livesey Ridgewood NY luke@brooklynboulders.com
Michael Cafaro Brooklyn NY
Alexi Thomakos Brooklyn NY
Wade Spiner New Paltz NY info@Mountainskills.biz
Gabriela Harris Brooklyn NY
Robert Cipperly Troy NY
Tom Buckley Hamilton OH
Chris John Hudson OH cnj109@gmail.com
Patrick Roxbury Cuyahoga Falls OH
Kylie Weglo Perrysburg OH
Josh Perger Akron OH
James Mayer Akron OH
Greg Kern Akron OH
Matt Petrunak Stow OH
Adam Croft Chagrin Falls OH
Jacob Palmer Akron OH
Scott Seese Logan OH sseese@wocumc.org 7403855712
Sarah Kirchner Wadsworth OH
Taylor Ayers Kent OH
Jamie Halpin St. Clair Beach ON
Isabelle Cetas Portland OR
Jaidyanne Podsobinski Phoenix OR
Nehali Dave Portland OR
Kera Passante West Chester PA kera87@gmail.com 610-436-2065
Ryan Frey Columbia PA ryan2frey@aol.com
Andrew Loue Grove City PA andyloue@gmail.com 724-738-2883
Lilace Guignard Mansfield PA
Sashah Crysler Pottstown PA
Alex Duncan State College PA admountainman@gmail.com 8143218611
Jason Erdman Bellefonte PA jerdman@upenn.edu 570-971-3468
Kristine Frey Columbia PA
Jamie Coyle Philadelphia PA
Rory Coughlin rory.coughlin0@gmail.com PA
Maxwell Snyder Macungie PA
Colin Padbury Providence RI
Danny Howard Lincoln RI
James Lawrence Lincoln RI
Brandon Willsie Lincoln RI
Joshua Mason Westerly RI
Kristin Re Providence RI
Blain Foley Columbia SC
Jamie Lawson Columbia SC
Daniel Fenner Columbia SC
Corey McConnell Waco Texas
David Campbell Waco Texas
Jacob Creighton Waco Texas
Amity Martin Waco Texas
Sarah Groman Waco Texas
Lindsey Aldaco-Manner Waco Texas 76571
Justin Thaker Chattanooga TN justin.thaker@prescott.edu
Brian Tannler Chattanooga TN btannler123@hotmail.com
Cameron Prince Garland TX
Richard Aaron Raby San Antonio TX
Yotzin Carbajal San Antonio TX
Alvaro Da Matta San Antonio TX
Ned Potithavoranant Waco TX
Bradley Montgomery Austin TX
Duy Le San Marcos TX Duy.Leb@gmail.com 832-380-9972
James Ju austin TX
Daniel Evans San Antonio TX danielevans555@yahoo.com
Stephen Smith Ingram TX
Nicholas Golden killeen TX
Ronald Pew Groesbeck TX
David Cormier San Antonio TX rcphoenix571@yahoo.com
Greg Hawkins Livingston TX
James Faerber Dripping Springs TX james@owa.com 512-731-7596
James Mason Sanger TX
brian puccerella north richland hills TX
Francis Kopp Heber City UT Fkopp10@aol.com 860-989-8005
Daniel Ralston Charlottesville VA ipdan10@hotmail.com
Sheree Mullen VA
Andrew Borak Christiansburg VA
Brady Callahan Lyndonville Vermont
Scott Gross Lyndonville Vermont
Stephen Charest Jericho VT steve@petracliffs.com 802-657-3872
Daniel Colon Northfield VT
Andrea Charest Jericho VT andrea@petracliffs.com 802-657-3872
Kirk Meier Burlington VT 8026573877
Michael Szymanowski West Burke VT
Silene DeCiucies Wolcott VT
Emily Harwood South Burlington VT eharwood4@gmail.com
Josephine Adamski Suth Strafford VT
Ben Lewis Lyndonville VT benjamin.lewis@lsc.vsc.edu
Seamus O'Brien Northfield VT 802.485.2185
Ralph Costantini Winooski VT
Geoffrey Farrell Berlin VT
Jamie Struck Sutton VT jamiestruck@hotmail.com
Eli Worley shelburne VT eli@petracliffs.com 8029898443
Ara Finlayson Burlington VT arafinlayson@hotmail.com
Craig Morrill Burlington VT
Allison Work Bellingham WA
Carl Garrett Mercer Island WA
Anthony Geist Walla Walla WA
Joe Abbott Shoreline WA
Monica Simmons Walla Walla WA
Matt Sellick Walla Walla WA
Maya Aurichio Walla Walla WA
Alexander Strong Mercer Island WA
Lachlan Johnson Walla Walla WA
Jacob Bradley Ellensberg WA
Molly Hayes Walla Walla WA
Colin Strong Mercer Island WA
Meg Robinson Wenatchee WA
Ben Sheppard Granite Falls WA
Kelly Kopczynski Spokane WA
Kemper Brightman Walla Walla WA brightkt@whitman.edu
Lilly Dethier Bellingham WA lillydethier@gmail.com
Brooke Bessen Walla Walla WA
Jeremy Devine Bellingham WA devineclimbing@gmail.com 360-671-1505
Noah Wertheimer Walla Walla WA
Tristian Endreo Seattle WA
Austin Easter Seattle WA
Woody Jacobson Mercer Island WA
Noahlani Litwinsella Walla Walla WA
Greg Dwulet Walla Walla WA
Jasjit Basi Olympia WA
John Whiting Walla Walla WA
Wesley Granath Walla Walla WA
Lucy Vollbrecht Walla Walla WA
Stephen Wainwright Walla Walla WA
Bryan Semonsen Walla Walla WA
Heidi Chapin Walla Walla WA
Spencer Mueller Walla Walla WA
Emma Massie Walla Walla WA
Catherine Maier Walla Walla WA
samantha scully madison wi
Jillian Griffis Madison WI
Kevin Baker Madison WI kevin@bouldersgym.com 6082448100
Ana María Sánchez Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan
David Statler Charleston WV
Julia Statler Charleston WV