Interior About
AMGA

Certified Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Terrain Description: Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Coming Soon

CWI Logo
First Name Last Name City State/Province Email Work Phone
Paul Kaltenthaler
Adam Zmiewsky
Beau Byrd
Greg Walker
Ella Yenigun
Jordan Bruursema
Terence Shelly
Jessi Reddick
Anna Rasmussen
Grayson Vogel
Doug Lewis
Joseph Pomo
Dan Sidles
Raymond Arias
Wade Spiner
Sara Jung
Andrew Zedosky
Gibson Collins collings@whitman.edu
Justin Heiser
Brian Lammey
Kendall Wallace
Heather Thibault
Josh Dowling
Anna Hanson
Matthew Beran
Tyler Read
Brian Holcomb
Ryan Triller
Adam Foizen
Ashley Malcer
Daniel Ives Stockport
Kathy Leverton
Sarah Johnson
Adeline Browne
Paul Fontana
Mike DiBiasio
Paul Madea paul.madea@gmail.com
Tim O'Neill
Sarah Knapp
Haley Rowe
Neal Smeltzer
Yojin Higashibaba
Kyle Owens
Loren Copp
Margeaux Settineri
Tess Johnson
Cinque Kemp
Stephanie Chan
Ryan Catalano
Pete Davis
Nina Lisitsa
Tommy Daddario
Naoya Suzuki Yokohama - naoya@adventure-seekers.com 81-908-308-9375
Noel Emmanuel Yung Petaling Jaya, Selangor - noel.emma@gmail.com 60129723409
Jeremy Peet Selangor - jeremy.peet@camp5.com +603 77260420/410
Jason Stuckey Fairbanks AK
Jared Lucero Alamosa AK
Smith James Fairbanks AK
Mark Oldmixon Fairbanks AK ftmto@uaf.edu 907-474-6027
Frank Olive Fairbanks AK
Nicholas Thompson Fairbanks AK
Frederick Roth Fairbanks AK
Lance Haynie Tuscaloosa AL
Jim Day Mobile AL Climbforyourlife@gmail.com 781-690-7131
Emily Denison Flagstaff AZ
Tyler Harris Flagstaff AZ
John Doskicz Flagstaff AZ johndoskicz@flagstaffclimbing.com
Max Stewart San Francisco CA max@saanoadventures.com
Brycen Moore Sacramento CA brycenb93@yahoo.com 916 202-9200
Mareya Becker Corte Madera CA
Sarah Morris Rohnert Park CA
Megan Olshefski Atascadero CA megan_olshefski@hotmail.com
Quinn Piibe Claremont CA
William Ayers Danville CA
Sydney Reckas Pacific Grove CA
Matt Raymond Sebastopol CA
Michael Latner Torrance CA
Nicholas Biehl Carlsbad CA
Kyle Bufis Alamosa Co
Reed Johnson Arvada CO
Craig DeMartino Loveland CO
Evan King Alamosa CO
Levi Wilner Alamosa CO 719-588-1014
Jeremy Seibert Jamestown CO
Justin Burkhardt Littleton CO
Jeremiah Turner Colorado Springs CO
Paul Ajamian Boulder CO
David Carmona Longmont CO daviddcarmona@gmail.com
JC Norling Eagle CO jcnorling@yahoo.com 970-569-2913
Ryan Motz Grand Junction CO
Maxwell Yaron Boulder CO
Luke Ogden Lafayette CO
Eric DeBergh Boulder CO info@certifiedclimbinginstructor.com (970) 316-CERT
Brian Doyle CO
Roslyn Beall Peyton CO
John Schneider Colorado Springs CO
David (Todd) Jones Colorado Springs CO
Steve Sirianni Colorado Springs CO
William " Max" Lloyd Fort Collins CO
Skye Greenler Colorado Springs CO
Hannah Trim Colorado Springs CO
Brett Mortley Highlands Ranch CO brett.mortley@hrcaonline.org
Sean Cahill Boulder CO sean@phoenixmultisport.org 303-440-0547
Rob Baumgartner Boulder CO rob@phoenixmultisport.org
Matt Roscetti Clinton CT daydreamcomics@aol.com
Adam Flyte MIlford CT
Gini Kramer N Haven CT
Glenn Waterman Plainville CT
Francis Kopp Meriden CT Fkopp10@aol.com 860-989-8005
Dan Jeanette New Haven CT codjol@gmail.com
Keith Moyer Waterbury CT keith.moyer@meridenk12.org
Matthew Ferrara Branford CT
Chuck Boyd Suffield CT chuck@verticalrealms.com 860-508-5273
Jenna Silva Guilford CT
Jonathan Fain Monroe CT
Nicole Avila New Haven CT
Sonya St. John Morris CT
Dylan Birch Shelton CT
Domenic Pascariello Southington CT
Paul Luciano Fairfield CT http://www.paulsrockclimbing.blogspot.com
Christopher Lascelle New Haven CT
Cameron MacDonald Bethany CT
West Lacancellera Fairfield CT
Nathan McKenzie Branford CT nate@ascentclimbing.net
Anne Parmenter Bristol CT anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu 860-297-4189
Brien Roscetti Wallingford DC brien.roscetti@gmail.com 2032657880
Tiffany Littler Stockport Derbyshire
Raymond Stacey indialantic fl
Victoria Sinnott Orlando FL
Drew Hughes Miami FL
Benn Cross Miami FL
Douglas Lutz Apopka FL
Sarah Martinez Miami FL
Brent Campbell Sarasota FL brc1084@gmail.com
Abby Dione Fort Lauderdale FL
Chris Harabaglia Atlanta GA
Bev Wolf Jonesboro GA beawolf101@att.net 678-603-3360
Andrew Svatek Atlanta GA
Pershaud Bolt Atlanta GA LastPitchCBolt@gmail.com
Jason Plemmons Atlanta GA
Wei-Ming Lam Atlanta GA
Alberto Lacayo III Cedar Rapids IA al3@albertolacayo.com 319-398-5899
Mathew Erpelding Boise ID mat@experientialadventures.com 360-951-3670
Carl Anderson Boise ID
Jesse Curtis Boise ID
Wesley Stanfield Boise ID
Kimberly Sawyer Garden City ID
Jared Lehning Boise ID
Nicole Gallaher Boise ID
Jessie Shocklee Boise ID
Sean Lee Boise ID seanlee@u.boisestate.edu
Rodo Leone Boise ID
David Ryan Boise ID
Mark Applegate Fairview Heights IL
Ross Sanderson Joliet IL
Nick Colpi Northfield IL
Barrett Wood Lincolnshire IL
Josh Jensen Cedar Rapids Iowa
Mark Horst Hutchinson KS
Lee Guilbeau Baton Rouge LA lee.guilbeau@gmail.com 225 5712165
Vanessa Cox W. Newton MA
Taylor McHugh Watertown MA
Sarah O'Donoghue Acton MA odonoghue99@netzero.net
Calvin Tague Melrose MA
Stefan Yuhasz Rowley MA
Mike Foley Lincoln MA
Perrin Allen Boston MA
Chris Lopez Somerville MA
Chris O'Connell Waban MA chriso@bostonrockgym.com
Hana Skirkey Hadley MA
Gavin Heverly Jamaica Plain MA gheverly@gmail.com
Kim Wall North Reading MA
Bonnie Denis Medford MA
Eloise Willemsen Newburyport MA
Derek Locke Somerville MA
Nicholas Lloyd Wellesley MA
Kevin O'Hara Allston MA
Eliana Wallack Newton MA eliana.wallack@gmail.com
Alan Dickens Somerville MA
Robert Dunn swampscott MA dunnbouldering@yahoo.com
Jennifer Bruno Tewksbury MA
Ben Johnson Hamilton MA
Nicole Myers Swampscott MA
Vivian He Cambridge MA
Larisa Hohenboken Boston MA
Noah Rodman Wakefield MA noah.rodman@hotmail.com
Evan Wise Hingham MA
Daniel Adam Alroy Salem MA danalroy@hotmail.com
Derrick Kwan Fitchburg MA
Brandon Ward Upton MA
Holly Libert Gloucester MA hollylibert@gmail.com
David Donaghey Millis MA davedhac@yahoo.com
Rachel Hailey Brockton MA rocknropes@maplewoodyearround.com 508.238.2387
Jon Curtiss Cambridge MA juanton14@gmail.com
Isaac Brown Newton MA isaac@rockonadventure.com
Alexander Smith Wakefield MA
Michelle Lee Lynnfield MAA
Mark Webb College Park MD 204-283-9942 ex306
Lloyd Achey Baltimore MD
Andrew Hershey Accident MD info@coopersrockclimbingguides.com 304-777-7675
Gary Dunn Baltimore MD gary@alpine-inspirations.com 240-413-0383
Mark Bowling Frostburg MD
Michael Froehly Gambrills MD
Michael Phaneuf Takoma Park MD
Anthony Codega Castine ME
Zachary Dugas Westbrook ME
Nancy Zane Unity ME nzane@unity.edu 207-948-3131
Jessica Kowalski Brunswick ME jesskowalski@hotmail.com
Jeremy Robichaud Orrington ME
Robert Hutton Niles MI
Manjunatha Byrappa Haslett MI jungleelife@gmail.com (517) 618-1692
David Mathews Dowagiac MI dmathews@swmich.edu 2697821270
KaSandra Kackson Dowagiac MI
Shawn Rawson Dowagiac MI
Michelle Harlow Dowagiac MI
Jhaymes Busby Dowagiac MI
Sergio Moreno Jr. Cassopolis MI
Calvin Hall Edwardsburg MI
Jonathan Morris Constantine MI
Shannon Carlson Bridgman MI
Steven Klutho Saint Paul MN
Christopher Williams Springfield MO
Griffith "Griff" Jones Springfield MO
Elizabeth Fricke Missoula MT
Grace Bowen Hendersonville NC
Stuart Cowles Asheville NC stuart@climbmaxnc.com 828-252-9996
Abigail Morrissey Raleigh NC
Nathan McKinnis Durham NC
Callum Renton Hendersonville NC
Harrison Speed Hendersonville NC
Ryan Scurfield Boone NC
Devin Farkas Carrboro NC devin.farkas@gmail.com
Elan Solveson Cedar Mountain NC
Chris Voxland new york new york
Jacob Harwood Hopkinton NH jacob.m.harwood@gmail.com
Katy Ebner East Hampstead NH
Ian Hancock Hopkinton NH ianhancock79@gmail.com
Spencer Hastings Bethlehem NH hastingss101@gmail.com 860-539-8360
Nate Hathaway NH
Isagani Kimball Kensington NH
Alec Woolley Barrington NH alec.woolley@gmail.com
Corey Thompson Newmarket NH coreythompson309@gmail.com
Hannah "Jini" Valence Lyme NH
Dan Draeger Highland Lakes NJ draegerdaniel@yahoo.com
Bradley Larsen Edison NJ
Thom Pitts Long Branch NJ
Bryan Pletta Albuquerque NM bryan@stoneageclimbinggym.com 505-341-2016
Lance Hadfield Albuquerque NM lance@stoneageclimbinggym.com
Eric Johnston Concord North Carolina
Alexandro Velez Las Vegas NV
Caleb Freese Brooklyn NY caleb@brooklynboulders.com 9199230980
Susan Kligerman Highlandfalls NY sue.kligerman@gmail.com 914-466-2099
Adam Catalano Albany NY adam@ttheedgehalfmoon.com 518-783-5332
Casey Henley Plattsburgh NY caseyghenley@hotmail.com 518-564-5296
Mickey Hardt Lake Placid NY mhardt@northcountryschool.org
Bettina Rosser NY NY bbr1951@gmail.com 2037887562
Chris Barth NY
Juliana Statius Muller Brooklyn NY
Gabriela Harris Brooklyn NY
Alexi Thomakos Brooklyn NY
Michael Cafaro Brooklyn NY
Luke Livesey Ridgewood NY luke@brooklynboulders.com
Cuong (Koon) Nguy Brooklyn NY koonuy@gmail.com 2695991597
Ki-Tae Kim NY NY
Emily Frank Brooklyn NY
Carlos Munoz NY Carlos@brooklynboulders.com
Stacie Wax Brooklyn NY
Pierce Hunsaker Brooklyn NY pkhunsaker@gmail.com
Marcus Brooks Brooklyn NY marcus@brooklynboulders.com 347.834.9066
Jonathan Liba Cornwall NY jonathan.liba@usma.edu
Gareth Leah New York NY gazleah@gmail.com 6464747265
Morgan Boswell S. Glens Falls NY
Corinn Crawford Brooklyn NY
Nicole Chernyakhovsky brooklyn NY
Mary Sickel Brooklyn NY
Taino Grosjean South Salem NY tai@alpineendeavors.com
P. Lauren Kuei Brooklyn NY
Jenn Beckler Pottersville NY
Aaron Stone Fredonia NY
Kristen Rawluck Mcdonough NY
Greer Ferguson Essex NY
Kelsey MCGill Lewiston NY
Avery Parrinello Millbrook NY
Aaron Friedland Plattsburgh NY
Jake Swartz New York NY
Tyler Kempney Clifton Park NY
Tyler Merriam Schenectady NY
Marc Leone New York NY
Pieter Cooper brooklyn NY
Sarah Laine Brooklyn NY
Cory Miller Rexford NY
Scott Seese Logan OH sseese@wocumc.org 7403855712
Sarah Kirchner Wadsworth OH
Taylor Ayers Kent OH
Kylie Weglo Perrysburg OH
Patrick Roxbury Cuyahoga Falls OH
Chris John Hudson OH cnj109@gmail.com
Josh Perger Akron OH
James Mayer Akron OH
Jacob Palmer Akron OH
Adam Croft Chagrin Falls OH
Greg Kern Akron OH
Matt Petrunak Stow OH
Tom Buckley Oxford OH
Jamie Halpin St. Clair Beach ON
Nehali Dave Portland OR
Isabelle Cetas Portland OR
Sashah Crysler Pottstown PA
Jason Erdman Bellefonte PA jason@alleghenyoutdoorinstitute.org 570-971-3468
Kristine Frey Columbia PA
Lilace Guignard Mansfield PA
Maxwell Snyder Macungie PA
Alex Duncan State College PA admountainman@gmail.com 8143218611
Rory Coughlin rory.coughlin0@gmail.com PA
Ryan Frey Columbia PA ryan2frey@aol.com
Kera Passante West Chester PA kera87@gmail.com 610-436-2065
Jamie Coyle Philadelphia PA
Joshua Mason Westerly RI
Colin Padbury Providence RI
Danny Howard Lincoln RI
James Lawrence Lincoln RI
Brandon Willsie Lincoln RI
Kristin Re Providence RI
Jamie Lawson Columbia SC
Daniel Fenner Columbia SC
Blain Foley Columbia SC
Azissa Singh Columbia SC
Amity Martin Waco Texas
Jacob Creighton Waco Texas
Sarah Groman Waco Texas
Corey McConnell Waco Texas
David Campbell Waco Texas
Lindsey Aldaco-Manner Waco Texas 76571
Brian Tannler Chattanooga TN btannler123@hotmail.com
Justin Thaker Chattanooga TN justin.thaker@prescott.edu
Nicholas Golden killeen TX
Bradley Montgomery Austin TX
James Mason Sanger TX
Ronald Pew Groesbeck TX
Greg Hawkins Livingston TX
Richard Aaron Raby San Antonio TX
Duy Le San Marcos TX Duy.Leb@gmail.com 832-380-9972
Daniel Evans San Antonio TX danielevans555@yahoo.com
James Faerber Dripping Springs TX james@owa.com 512-731-7596
Yotzin Carbajal San Antonio TX
Alvaro Da Matta San Antonio TX
James Ju austin TX
Stephen Smith Ingram TX
David Cormier San Antonio TX rcphoenix571@yahoo.com
Cameron Prince Garland TX
Ned Potithavoranant Waco TX
Sheree Mullen VA
Daniel Ralston Charlottesville VA ipdan10@hotmail.com
Scott Gross Lyndonville Vermont
Brady Callahan Lyndonville Vermont
Kirk Meier Burlington VT 8026573877
Eli Worley shelburne VT eli@petracliffs.com 8029898443
Craig Morrill Burlington VT
Seamus O'Brien Northfield VT 802.485.2185
Geoffrey Farrell Berlin VT
Emily Harwood South Burlington VT eharwood4@gmail.com
Ralph Costantini Winooski VT
Josephine Adamski Suth Strafford VT
Silene DeCiucies Wolcott VT
Ara Finlayson Burlington VT arafinlayson@hotmail.com
Daniel Colon Northfield VT
Ben Lewis Lyndonville VT benjamin.lewis@lsc.vsc.edu
Jamie Struck Sutton VT jamiestruck@hotmail.com
Stephen Charest Jericho VT steve@petracliffs.com 802-657-3872
Michael Szymanowski West Burke VT
Kelly Kopczynski Spokane WA
Kemper Brightman Walla Walla WA brightkt@whitman.edu
Lilly Dethier Bellingham WA lillydethier@gmail.com
Noah Wertheimer Walla Walla WA
Carl Garrett Mercer Island WA
Alexander Strong Mercer Island WA
Allison Work Bellingham WA
Jeremy Devine Bellingham WA devineclimbing@gmail.com 360-671-1505
Anthony Geist Walla Walla WA
John Whiting Walla Walla WA
Greg Dwulet Walla Walla WA
Tristian Endreo Seattle WA
Lachlan Johnson Walla Walla WA
Monica Simmons Walla Walla WA
Matt Sellick Walla Walla WA
Brooke Bessen Walla Walla WA
Austin Easter Seattle WA
Jacob Bradley Ellensberg WA
Molly Hayes Walla Walla WA
Colin Strong Mercer Island WA
Woody Jacobson Mercer Island WA
Wesley Granath Walla Walla WA
Meg Robinson Wenatchee WA
Heidi Chapin Walla Walla WA
Ben Sheppard Granite Falls WA
Lucy Vollbrecht Walla Walla WA
samantha scully madison wi
Kevin Baker Madison WI kevin@bouldersgym.com 6082448100
Jillian Griffis Madison WI
Ana María Sánchez Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan
Julia Statler Charleston WV
David Statler Charleston WV