Interior About
AMGA

Certified Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Terrain Description: Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Coming Soon

CWI Logo
First Name Last Name City State/Province Email Work Phone
Ryan Triller
Paul Madea paul.madea@gmail.com
Anna Hanson
Ryan Catalano
Kendall Wallace
Yojin Higashibaba
Ashley Malcer
Daniel Ives Stockport
Tim O'Neill
Kathy Leverton
Sarah Johnson
Adeline Browne
Kyle Owens
Mike DiBiasio
Sarah Knapp
Neal Smeltzer
Kyle Juszczyk
Robin Weiss
Coleman Becker
Paul Kaltenthaler
Jason Holton
Andrew Moser
Loren Copp
Margeaux Settineri
Tess Johnson
Cinque Kemp
Haley Rowe
Gibson Collins collings@whitman.edu
Paul Fontana
Stephanie Chan
Nina Lisitsa
Tommy Daddario
Adam Zmiewsky
Pete Davis
Beau Byrd
Greg Walker
Ella Yenigun
Jordan Bruursema
Terence Shelly
Jessi Reddick
Anna Rasmussen
Grayson Vogel
Doug Lewis
Joseph Pomo
Dan Sidles
Raymond Arias
Sara Jung
Andrew Zedosky
Brian Lammey
Justin Heiser
Heather Thibault
Josh Dowling
Brian Holcomb
Matthew Beran
Tyler Read
Adam Foizen
Naoya Suzuki Yokohama - naoya@adventure-seekers.com 81-908-308-9375
Jeremy Peet Selangor - jeremy.peet@camp5.com +603 77260420/410
Noel Emmanuel Yung Petaling Jaya, Selangor - noel.emma@gmail.com 60129723409
Smith James Fairbanks AK
Frederick Roth Fairbanks AK
Jason Stuckey Fairbanks AK
Jared Lucero Alamosa AK
Nicholas Thompson Fairbanks AK
Frank Olive Fairbanks AK
Mark Oldmixon Fairbanks AK ftmto@uaf.edu 907-474-6027
Jim Day Mobile AL Climbforyourlife@gmail.com 781-690-7131
Lance Haynie Tuscaloosa AL
Emily Denison Flagstaff AZ
John Doskicz Flagstaff AZ johndoskicz@flagstaffclimbing.com
Tyler Harris Flagstaff AZ
Brian Spiegel CA
Nicholas Biehl Carlsbad CA
William Ayers Danville CA
Sydney Reckas Pacific Grove CA
Quinn Piibe Claremont CA
Mareya Becker Corte Madera CA
Megan Olshefski Atascadero CA megan_olshefski@hotmail.com
Brycen Moore Sacramento CA brycenb93@yahoo.com 916 202-9200
Michael Latner Torrance CA
Dakota Robarge CA
Max Stewart San Francisco CA max@saanoadventures.com
Matt Raymond Sebastopol CA
Sarah Morris Rohnert Park CA
Kyle Bufis Alamosa Co
Steve Sirianni Colorado Springs CO
Rob Baumgartner Boulder CO rob@phoenixmultisport.org
David Carmona Longmont CO daviddcarmona@gmail.com
Justin Burkhardt Littleton CO
Eric DeBergh Boulder CO info@certifiedclimbinginstructor.com (970) 316-CERT
Sean Cahill Boulder CO sean@phoenixmultisport.org 303-440-0547
Luke Ogden Lafayette CO
John Schneider Colorado Springs CO
Levi Wilner Alamosa CO 719-588-1014
Jeremiah Turner Colorado Springs CO
Ryan Motz Grand Junction CO
JC Norling Eagle CO jcnorling@yahoo.com 970-569-2913
Roslyn Beall Peyton CO
Maxwell Yaron Boulder CO
Ed Crothers Boulder CO ed@amga.com 303-271-0984 x 4
Skye Greenler Colorado Springs CO
Hannah Trim Colorado Springs CO
Paul Ajamian Boulder CO
Jeremy Seibert Jamestown CO
Craig DeMartino Loveland CO
David (Todd) Jones Colorado Springs CO
Brian Doyle CO
Reed Johnson Arvada CO
William " Max" Lloyd Fort Collins CO
Brett Mortley Highlands Ranch CO brett.mortley@hrcaonline.org
Evan King Alamosa CO
Matthew Ferrara Branford CT
Dylan Birch Shelton CT
Nathan McKenzie Branford CT nate@ascentclimbing.net
West Lacancellera Fairfield CT
Jenna Silva Guilford CT
Jonathan Fain Monroe CT
Paul Luciano Fairfield CT http://www.paulsrockclimbing.blogspot.com
Cameron MacDonald Bethany CT
Christopher Lascelle New Haven CT
Domenic Pascariello Southington CT
Gini Kramer N Haven CT
Keith Moyer Waterbury CT keith.moyer@meridenk12.org
Chuck Boyd Suffield CT chuck@verticalrealms.com 860-508-5273
Matt Roscetti Clinton CT daydreamcomics@aol.com
Anne Parmenter Bristol CT anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu 860-297-4189
Dan Jeanette New Haven CT codjol@gmail.com
Adam Flyte MIlford CT
Sonya St. John Morris CT
Glenn Waterman Plainville CT
Francis Kopp Meriden CT Fkopp10@aol.com 860-989-8005
Nicole Avila New Haven CT
Brien Roscetti Wallingford DC brien.roscetti@gmail.com 2032657880
Tiffany Littler Stockport Derbyshire
Raymond Stacey indialantic fl
Abby Dione Fort Lauderdale FL
Benn Cross Miami FL
Brent Campbell Sarasota FL brc1084@gmail.com
Sarah Martinez Miami FL
Victoria Sinnott Orlando FL
Drew Hughes Miami FL
Douglas Lutz Apopka FL
Bev Wolf Jonesboro GA beawolf101@att.net 678-603-3360
Pershaud Bolt Atlanta GA LastPitchCBolt@gmail.com
Jason Plemmons Atlanta GA
Andrew Svatek Atlanta GA
Wei-Ming Lam Atlanta GA
Chris Harabaglia Atlanta GA
Alberto Lacayo III Cedar Rapids IA al3@albertolacayo.com 319-398-5899
Sean Lee Boise ID seanlee@u.boisestate.edu
Wesley Stanfield Boise ID
Carl Anderson Boise ID
Rodo Leone Boise ID
Kimberly Sawyer Garden City ID
Jesse Curtis Boise ID
Jared Lehning Boise ID
Nicole Gallaher Boise ID
Mathew Erpelding Boise ID mat@experientialadventures.com 360-951-3670
Jessie Shocklee Boise ID
David Ryan Boise ID
Mark Applegate Fairview Heights IL
Barrett Wood Lincolnshire IL
Ross Sanderson Joliet IL
Nick Colpi Northfield IL
Josh Jensen Cedar Rapids Iowa
Anthony Reid Andover KS
Lee Guilbeau Baton Rouge LA lee.guilbeau@gmail.com 225 5712165
Eliana Wallack Newton MA eliana.wallack@gmail.com
Chris Lopez Somerville MA
Nicole Myers Swampscott MA
Vivian He Cambridge MA
Vanessa Cox W. Newton MA
Evan Wise Hingham MA
Isaac Brown Newton MA isaac@rockonadventure.com
Bonnie Denis Medford MA
Taylor McHugh Watertown MA
Chris O'Connell Waban MA chriso@bostonrockgym.com
Holly Libert Gloucester MA hollylibert@gmail.com
Derrick Kwan Fitchburg MA
Derek Locke Somerville MA
Rachel Hailey Brockton MA rocknropes@maplewoodyearround.com 508.238.2387
Alexander Smith Wakefield MA
Kim Wall North Reading MA
Ben Johnson Hamilton MA
Mike Foley Lincoln MA
Larisa Hohenboken Boston MA
Noah Rodman Wakefield MA noah.rodman@hotmail.com
Kevin O'Hara Allston MA
Eloise Willemsen Newburyport MA
Sarah O'Donoghue Acton MA odonoghue99@netzero.net
Hana Skirkey Hadley MA
Alan Dickens Somerville MA
Gavin Heverly Jamaica Plain MA gheverly@gmail.com
Daniel Adam Alroy Salem MA danalroy@hotmail.com
Nicholas Lloyd Wellesley MA
Stefan Yuhasz Rowley MA
Jon Curtiss Cambridge MA juanton14@gmail.com
Robert Dunn swampscott MA dunnbouldering@yahoo.com
Jennifer Bruno Tewksbury MA
Calvin Tague Melrose MA
Brandon Ward Upton MA
David Donaghey Millis MA davedhac@yahoo.com
Perrin Allen Boston MA
Michelle Lee Lynnfield MAA
Lloyd Achey Baltimore MD
Mark Bowling Frostburg MD
Michael Froehly Gambrills MD
Michael Phaneuf Takoma Park MD
Mark Webb College Park MD 204-283-9942 ex306
Andrew Hershey Accident MD info@coopersrockclimbingguides.com 304-777-7675
Gary Dunn Baltimore MD gary@alpine-inspirations.com 240-413-0383
Anthony Codega Castine ME
Jessica Kowalski Brunswick ME jesskowalski@hotmail.com
Jeremy Robichaud Orrington ME
Nancy Zane Unity ME nzane@unity.edu 207-948-3131
Zachary Dugas Westbrook ME
Michelle Harlow Dowagiac MI
KaSandra Kackson Dowagiac MI
Shawn Rawson Dowagiac MI
Shannon Carlson Bridgman MI
Sergio Moreno Jr. Cassopolis MI
Calvin Hall Edwardsburg MI
Jonathan Morris Constantine MI
Manjunatha Byrappa Haslett MI jungleelife@gmail.com (517) 618-1692
David Mathews Dowagiac MI dmathews@swmich.edu 2697821270
Jhaymes Busby Dowagiac MI
Robert Hutton Niles MI
Steven Klutho Saint Paul MN
Christopher Williams Springfield MO
Griffith "Griff" Jones Springfield MO
Elizabeth Fricke Missoula MT
Abigail Morrissey Raleigh NC
Ryan Scurfield Boone NC
Nathan McKinnis Durham NC
Elan Solveson Cedar Mountain NC
Callum Renton Hendersonville NC
Harrison Speed Hendersonville NC
Grace Bowen Hendersonville NC
Stuart Cowles Asheville NC stuart@climbmaxnc.com 828-252-9996
Devin Farkas Carrboro NC devin.farkas@gmail.com
Chris Voxland new york new york
Spencer Hastings Bethlehem NH hastingss101@gmail.com 860-539-8360
Hannah "Jini" Valence Lyme NH
Isagani Kimball Kensington NH
Corey Thompson Newmarket NH coreythompson309@gmail.com
Nate Hathaway NH
Alec Woolley Barrington NH alec.woolley@gmail.com
Katy Ebner East Hampstead NH
Jacob Harwood Hopkinton NH jacob.m.harwood@gmail.com
Ian Hancock Hopkinton NH ianhancock79@gmail.com
Thom Pitts Long Branch NJ
Bradley Larsen Edison NJ
Dan Draeger Highland Lakes NJ draegerdaniel@yahoo.com
Bryan Pletta Albuquerque NM bryan@stoneageclimbinggym.com 505-341-2016
Lance Hadfield Albuquerque NM lance@stoneageclimbinggym.com
Eric Johnston Concord North Carolina
Alexandro Velez Las Vegas NV
Caleb Freese Brooklyn NY caleb@brooklynboulders.com 9199230980
Susan Kligerman Highlandfalls NY sue.kligerman@gmail.com 914-466-2099
Adam Catalano Albany NY adam@ttheedgehalfmoon.com 518-783-5332
Casey Henley Plattsburgh NY caseyghenley@hotmail.com 518-564-5296
Mickey Hardt Lake Placid NY mhardt@northcountryschool.org
Bettina Rosser NY NY bbr1951@gmail.com 2037887562
Chris Barth NY
Juliana Statius Muller Brooklyn NY
Gabriela Harris Brooklyn NY
Wade Spiner New Paltz NY info@Mountainskills.biz
Alexi Thomakos Brooklyn NY
Michael Cafaro Brooklyn NY
Luke Livesey Ridgewood NY luke@brooklynboulders.com
Cuong (Koon) Nguy Brooklyn NY koonuy@gmail.com 2695991597
Ki-Tae Kim NY NY
Emily Frank Brooklyn NY
Carlos Munoz NY Carlos@brooklynboulders.com
Stacie Wax Brooklyn NY
Pierce Hunsaker Brooklyn NY pkhunsaker@gmail.com
Marcus Brooks Brooklyn NY marcus@brooklynboulders.com 347.834.9066
Jonathan Liba Cornwall NY jonathan.liba@usma.edu
Gareth Leah New York NY gazleah@gmail.com 6464747265
Morgan Boswell S. Glens Falls NY
Corinn Crawford Brooklyn NY
Nicole Chernyakhovsky brooklyn NY
Mary Sickel Brooklyn NY
Taino Grosjean South Salem NY tai@alpineendeavors.com
P. Lauren Kuei Brooklyn NY
Jenn Beckler Pottersville NY
Aaron Stone Fredonia NY
Kristen Rawluck Mcdonough NY
Greer Ferguson Essex NY
Kelsey MCGill Lewiston NY
Avery Parrinello Millbrook NY
Aaron Friedland Plattsburgh NY
Jake Swartz New York NY
Tyler Kempney Clifton Park NY
Tyler Merriam Schenectady NY
Marc Leone New York NY
Pieter Cooper brooklyn NY
Sarah Laine Brooklyn NY
Cory Miller Rexford NY
Chris John Hudson OH cnj109@gmail.com
Josh Perger Akron OH
Patrick Roxbury Cuyahoga Falls OH
James Mayer Akron OH
Taylor Ayers Kent OH
Kylie Weglo Perrysburg OH
Sarah Kirchner Wadsworth OH
Greg Kern Akron OH
Matt Petrunak Stow OH
Adam Croft Chagrin Falls OH
Jacob Palmer Akron OH
Tom Buckley Oxford OH
Scott Seese Logan OH sseese@wocumc.org 7403855712
Jamie Halpin St. Clair Beach ON
Isabelle Cetas Portland OR
Nehali Dave Portland OR
Jason Erdman Bellefonte PA jason@alleghenyoutdoorinstitute.org 570-971-3468
Rory Coughlin rory.coughlin0@gmail.com PA
Lilace Guignard Mansfield PA
Kera Passante West Chester PA kera87@gmail.com 610-436-2065
Ryan Frey Columbia PA ryan2frey@aol.com
Maxwell Snyder Macungie PA
Kristine Frey Columbia PA
Sashah Crysler Pottstown PA
Jamie Coyle Philadelphia PA
Alex Duncan State College PA admountainman@gmail.com 8143218611
Kristin Re Providence RI
Joshua Mason Westerly RI
Danny Howard Lincoln RI
James Lawrence Lincoln RI
Colin Padbury Providence RI
Brandon Willsie Lincoln RI
Daniel Fenner Columbia SC
Jamie Lawson Columbia SC
Blain Foley Columbia SC
Azissa Singh Columbia SC
Sarah Groman Waco Texas
Corey McConnell Waco Texas
David Campbell Waco Texas
Amity Martin Waco Texas
Jacob Creighton Waco Texas
Lindsey Aldaco-Manner Waco Texas 76571
Justin Thaker Chattanooga TN justin.thaker@prescott.edu
Brian Tannler Chattanooga TN btannler123@hotmail.com
Ronald Pew Groesbeck TX
Greg Hawkins Livingston TX
Nicholas Golden killeen TX
Ned Potithavoranant Waco TX
Richard Aaron Raby San Antonio TX
Duy Le San Marcos TX Duy.Leb@gmail.com 832-380-9972
Daniel Evans San Antonio TX danielevans555@yahoo.com
Yotzin Carbajal San Antonio TX
Alvaro Da Matta San Antonio TX
James Ju austin TX
James Faerber Dripping Springs TX james@owa.com 512-731-7596
Stephen Smith Ingram TX
David Cormier San Antonio TX rcphoenix571@yahoo.com
Cameron Prince Garland TX
Bradley Montgomery Austin TX
James Mason Sanger TX
Sheree Mullen VA
Daniel Ralston Charlottesville VA ipdan10@hotmail.com
Brady Callahan Lyndonville Vermont
Scott Gross Lyndonville Vermont
Silene DeCiucies Wolcott VT
Stephen Charest Jericho VT steve@petracliffs.com 802-657-3872
Geoffrey Farrell Berlin VT
Josephine Adamski Suth Strafford VT
Ben Lewis Lyndonville VT benjamin.lewis@lsc.vsc.edu
Emily Harwood South Burlington VT eharwood4@gmail.com
Ara Finlayson Burlington VT arafinlayson@hotmail.com
Eli Worley shelburne VT eli@petracliffs.com 8029898443
Daniel Colon Northfield VT
Seamus O'Brien Northfield VT 802.485.2185
Kirk Meier Burlington VT 8026573877
Ralph Costantini Winooski VT
Jamie Struck Sutton VT jamiestruck@hotmail.com
Michael Szymanowski West Burke VT
Craig Morrill Burlington VT
Kelly Kopczynski Spokane WA
Kemper Brightman Walla Walla WA brightkt@whitman.edu
Lilly Dethier Bellingham WA lillydethier@gmail.com
Heidi Chapin Walla Walla WA
Alexander Strong Mercer Island WA
Carl Garrett Mercer Island WA
Jeremy Devine Bellingham WA devineclimbing@gmail.com 360-671-1505
Allison Work Bellingham WA
Brooke Bessen Walla Walla WA
Greg Dwulet Walla Walla WA
Lachlan Johnson Walla Walla WA
Anthony Geist Walla Walla WA
Monica Simmons Walla Walla WA
Matt Sellick Walla Walla WA
John Whiting Walla Walla WA
Woody Jacobson Mercer Island WA
Jacob Bradley Ellensberg WA
Molly Hayes Walla Walla WA
Tristian Endreo Seattle WA
Austin Easter Seattle WA
Colin Strong Mercer Island WA
Lucy Vollbrecht Walla Walla WA
Wesley Granath Walla Walla WA
Meg Robinson Wenatchee WA
Ben Sheppard Granite Falls WA
Noah Wertheimer Walla Walla WA
samantha scully madison wi
Kevin Baker Madison WI kevin@bouldersgym.com 6082448100
Jillian Griffis Madison WI
Ana María Sánchez Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan
David Statler Charleston WV
Julia Statler Charleston WV