Interior About
AMGA

Certified Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Terrain Description: Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Coming Soon

CWI Logo
First Name Last Name City State/Province Email Work Phone
Ryan Catalano
Jason Holton
Coleman Becker
Paul Madea paul.madea@gmail.com
Pete Davis
Adam Zmiewsky
Sarah Johnson
Kathy Leverton
Yojin Higashibaba
Adeline Browne
Sarah Knapp
Beau Byrd
Neal Smeltzer
Daniel Ives Stockport
Sara Jung
Greg Walker
Ella Yenigun
Jordan Bruursema
Will Castelli
Terence Shelly
Jessi Reddick
Ashley Malcer
Anna Rasmussen
Mike DiBiasio
Grayson Vogel
Gibson Collins collings@whitman.edu
Ryan Triller
Paul Fontana
Dan Sidles
Haley Rowe
Adam Foizen
Anna Hanson
Brian Holcomb
Kyle Owens
Tyler Read
Matthew Beran
Brian Lammey
Andrew Zedosky
Paul Kaltenthaler
Loren Copp
Kyle Juszczyk
Josh Dowling
Heather Thibault
Margeaux Settineri
Justin Heiser
Tess Johnson
Cinque Kemp
Kendall Wallace
Andrew Moser
Stephanie Chan
Robin Weiss
Doug Lewis
Joseph Pomo
Tim O'Neill
Nina Lisitsa
Tommy Daddario
Raymond Arias
Naoya Suzuki Yokohama - naoya@adventure-seekers.com 81-908-308-9375
Dhayang Toon Kuala Lumpur - dhayang@yahoo.com
Noel Emmanuel Yung Petaling Jaya, Selangor - noel.emma@gmail.com 60129723409
Jeremy Peet Selangor - jeremy.peet@camp5.com +603 77260420/410
Jim Day Mobile AL Climbforyourlife@gmail.com 781-690-7131
Lance Haynie Tuscaloosa AL
Emily Denison Flagstaff AZ
Tyler Harris Flagstaff AZ
John Doskicz Flagstaff AZ johndoskicz@flagstaffclimbing.com
Dakota Robarge CA
William Ayers Danville CA
Brycen Moore Sacramento CA brycenb93@yahoo.com 916 202-9200
Sarah Morris Rohnert Park CA
Megan Olshefski Atascadero CA megan_olshefski@hotmail.com
Sydney Reckas Pacific Grove CA
Matt Raymond Sebastopol CA
Nicholas Biehl Carlsbad CA
Michael Latner Torrance CA
Brian Spiegel CA
Max Stewart San Francisco CA max@saanoadventures.com
Mark Hamilton San Diego CA hammy620@gmail.com
Mareya Becker Corte Madera CA
Quinn Piibe Claremont CA
Kyle Bufis Alamosa Co
Jeremiah Turner Colorado Springs CO
William " Max" Lloyd Fort Collins CO
Paul Ajamian Boulder CO
John Schneider Colorado Springs CO
Steve Sirianni Colorado Springs CO
David (Todd) Jones Colorado Springs CO
Brett Mortley Highlands Ranch CO brett.mortley@hrcaonline.org
Hannah Trim Colorado Springs CO
Skye Greenler Colorado Springs CO
Roslyn Beall Peyton CO
Luke Ogden Lafayette CO
Sean Cahill Boulder CO sean@phoenixmultisport.org 303-440-0547
Eric DeBergh Boulder CO info@certifiedclimbinginstructor.com (970) 316-CERT
Jeremy Seibert Jamestown CO
Justin Burkhardt Littleton CO
Brian Doyle CO
Maxwell Yaron Boulder CO
Reed Johnson Arvada CO
Ed Crothers Boulder CO ed@amga.com 303-271-0984 x 4
Ryan Motz Grand Junction CO
Craig DeMartino Loveland CO
Rob Baumgartner Boulder CO rob@phoenixmultisport.org
JC Norling Eagle CO jcnorling@yahoo.com 970-569-2913
David Carmona Longmont CO daviddcarmona@gmail.com
West Lacancellera Fairfield CT
Anne Parmenter Bristol CT anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu 860-297-4189
Dan Jeanette New Haven CT codjol@gmail.com
Chuck Boyd Suffield CT chuck@verticalrealms.com 860-508-5273
Glenn Waterman Plainville CT
Nathan McKenzie Branford CT nate@ascentclimbing.net
Jenna Silva Guilford CT
Jonathan Fain Monroe CT
Matt Roscetti Clinton CT daydreamcomics@aol.com
Adam Flyte MIlford CT
Matthew Ferrara Branford CT
Nicole Avila New Haven CT
Dylan Birch Shelton CT
Paul Luciano Fairfield CT http://www.paulsrockclimbing.blogspot.com
Gini Kramer N Haven CT
Christopher Lascelle New Haven CT
Cameron MacDonald Bethany CT
Domenic Pascariello Southington CT
Sonya St. John Morris CT
Keith Moyer Waterbury CT keith.moyer@meridenk12.org
Brien Roscetti Wallingford DC brien.roscetti@gmail.com 2032657880
Tiffany Littler Stockport Derbyshire
Raymond Stacey indialantic fl
Drew Hughes Miami FL
Sarah Martinez Miami FL
Douglas Lutz Apopka FL
Victoria Sinnott Orlando FL
Brent Campbell Sarasota FL brc1084@gmail.com
Benn Cross Miami FL
Abby Dione Fort Lauderdale FL
Wei-Ming Lam Atlanta GA
Andrew Svatek Atlanta GA
Bev Wolf Jonesboro GA beawolf101@att.net 678-603-3360
Pershaud Bolt Atlanta GA LastPitchCBolt@gmail.com
Jason Plemmons Atlanta GA
Chris Harabaglia Atlanta GA
Alberto Lacayo III Cedar Rapids IA al3@albertolacayo.com 319-398-5899
Wesley Stanfield Boise ID
Rodo Leone Boise ID
Jesse Curtis Boise ID
Jessie Shocklee Boise ID
Jared Lehning Boise ID
Nicole Gallaher Boise ID
Sean Lee Boise ID seanlee@u.boisestate.edu
Kimberly Sawyer Garden City ID
Mathew Erpelding Boise ID mat@experientialadventures.com 360-951-3670
Carl Anderson Boise ID
David Ryan Boise ID
Ross Sanderson Joliet IL
Mark Applegate Fairview Heights IL
Nick Colpi Northfield IL
Barrett Wood Lincolnshire IL
Josh Jensen Cedar Rapids Iowa
Anthony Reid Andover KS
Lee Guilbeau Baton Rouge LA lee.guilbeau@gmail.com 225 5712165
Gavin Heverly Jamaica Plain MA gheverly@gmail.com
Alan Dickens Somerville MA
Perrin Allen Boston MA
Kim Wall North Reading MA
Alexander Smith Wakefield MA
Rachel Hailey Brockton MA rocknropes@maplewoodyearround.com 508.238.2387
Eliana Wallack Newton MA eliana.wallack@gmail.com
Stefan Yuhasz Rowley MA
Taylor McHugh Watertown MA
Jennifer Bruno Tewksbury MA
Calvin Tague Melrose MA
Bonnie Denis Medford MA
Evan Wise Hingham MA
James Pope Boston MA
Chris Lopez Somerville MA
Isaac Brown Newton MA isaac@rockonadventure.com
Nicole Myers Swampscott MA
Holly Libert Gloucester MA hollylibert@gmail.com
Vivian He Cambridge MA
Derek Locke Somerville MA
Mike Foley Lincoln MA
Larisa Hohenboken Boston MA
Noah Rodman Wakefield MA noah.rodman@hotmail.com
Kevin O'Hara Allston MA
Sarah O'Donoghue Acton MA odonoghue99@netzero.net
Vanessa Cox W. Newton MA
Derrick Kwan Fitchburg MA
Brandon Ward Upton MA
Daniel Adam Alroy Salem MA danalroy@hotmail.com
David Donaghey Millis MA davedhac@yahoo.com
Hana Skirkey Hadley MA
Robert Dunn swampscott MA dunnbouldering@yahoo.com
Chris O'Connell Woburn MA chriso@bostonrockgym.com 781-935-7325
Eloise Willemsen Newburyport MA
Ben Johnson Hamilton MA
Nicholas Lloyd Wellesley MA
Jon Curtiss Cambridge MA juanton14@gmail.com
Michelle Lee Lynnfield MAA
Lloyd Achey Baltimore MD
Michael Froehly Gambrills MD
Mark Bowling Frostburg MD
Gary Dunn Baltimore MD gary@alpine-inspirations.com 240-413-0383
Michael Phaneuf Takoma Park MD
Andrew Hershey Accident MD info@coopersrockclimbingguides.com 304-777-7675
Mark Webb College Park MD 204-283-9942 ex306
Jeremy Robichaud Orrington ME
Jessica Kowalski Brunswick ME jesskowalski@hotmail.com
Anthony Codega Castine ME
Zachary Dugas Westbrook ME
David Mathews Dowagiac MI dmathews@swmich.edu 2697821270
Shannon Carlson Bridgman MI
Manjunatha Byrappa Haslett MI jungleelife@gmail.com (517) 618-1692
Jonathan Morris Constantine MI
Calvin Hall Edwardsburg MI
Sergio Moreno Jr. Cassopolis MI
Michelle Harlow Dowagiac MI
Shawn Rawson Dowagiac MI
KaSandra Kackson Dowagiac MI
Robert Hutton Niles MI
Dakota Carmer Dowagiac MI
Jhaymes Busby Dowagiac MI
Steven Klutho Saint Paul MN
Griffith "Griff" Jones Springfield MO
Christopher Williams Springfield MO
Elizabeth Fricke Missoula MT
taylor murphree cullowhee nc
Johnny Wallen Greensboro NC
Stuart Cowles Asheville NC stuart@climbmaxnc.com 828-252-9996
Devin Farkas Carrboro NC devin.farkas@gmail.com
Harrison Speed Hendersonville NC
Grace Bowen Hendersonville NC
Callum Renton Hendersonville NC
Ryan Scurfield Boone NC
Elan Solveson Cedar Mountain NC
Nathan McKinnis Durham NC
Azissa Singh Brevard NC
Abigail Morrissey Raleigh NC
Caitlin Hines Waynesville NC
Chris Voxland new york new york
Hannah "Jini" Valence Lyme NH
Jacob Harwood Hopkinton NH jacob.m.harwood@gmail.com
Ian Hancock Hopkinton NH ianhancock79@gmail.com
Corey Thompson Newmarket NH coreythompson309@gmail.com
Alec Woolley Barrington NH alec.woolley@gmail.com
Isagani Kimball Kensington NH
Nate Hathaway NH
Spencer Hastings Bethlehem NH hastingss101@gmail.com 860-539-8360
Katy Ebner East Hampstead NH
Thom Pitts Long Branch NJ
Dan Draeger Highland Lakes NJ draegerdaniel@yahoo.com
Bradley Larsen Edison NJ
Lance Hadfield Albuquerque NM lance@stoneageclimbinggym.com
Bryan Pletta Albuquerque NM bryan@stoneageclimbinggym.com 505-341-2016
Eric Johnston Concord North Carolina
Alexandro Velez Las Vegas NV
Marc Leone New York NY
Corinn Crawford Brooklyn NY
Nicole Chernyakhovsky brooklyn NY
Mary Sickel Brooklyn NY
Susan Kligerman Highlandfalls NY sue.kligerman@gmail.com 914-466-2099
Taino Grosjean South Salem NY tai@alpineendeavors.com
Adam Catalano Albany NY adam@ttheedgehalfmoon.com 518-783-5332
Casey Henley Plattsburgh NY caseyghenley@hotmail.com 518-564-5296
Morgan Boswell S. Glens Falls NY
P. Lauren Kuei Brooklyn NY
Gareth Leah New York NY gazleah@gmail.com 6464747265
Jonathan Liba Cornwall NY jonathan.liba@usma.edu
Marcus Brooks Brooklyn NY marcus@brooklynboulders.com 347.834.9066
Pierce Hunsaker Brooklyn NY pkhunsaker@gmail.com
Jenn Beckler Pottersville NY
Aaron Stone Fredonia NY
Kristen Rawluck Mcdonough NY
Greer Ferguson Essex NY
Kelsey MCGill Lewiston NY
Avery Parrinello Millbrook NY
Stacie Wax Brooklyn NY
Aaron Friedland Plattsburgh NY
Carlos Munoz NY Carlos@brooklynboulders.com
Emily Frank Brooklyn NY
Ki-Tae Kim NY NY
Cuong (Koon) Nguy Brooklyn NY koonuy@gmail.com 2695991597
Luke Livesey Ridgewood NY luke@brooklynboulders.com
Michael Cafaro Brooklyn NY
Alexi Thomakos Brooklyn NY
Wade Spiner New Paltz NY info@Mountainskills.biz
Caleb Freese Brooklyn NY caleb@brooklynboulders.com 9199230980
Gabriela Harris Brooklyn NY
Juliana Statius Muller Brooklyn NY
Chris Barth NY
Cory Miller Rexford NY
Mickey Hardt Lake Placid NY mhardt@northcountryschool.org
Jake Swartz New York NY
Bettina Rosser NY NY bbr1951@gmail.com 2037887562
Tyler Kempney Clifton Park NY
Tyler Merriam Schenectady NY
Sarah Laine Brooklyn NY
Pieter Cooper brooklyn NY
Kylie Weglo Perrysburg OH
Tom Buckley Hamilton OH
Matt Petrunak Stow OH
Scott Seese Logan OH sseese@wocumc.org 7403855712
Adam Croft Chagrin Falls OH
Jacob Palmer Akron OH
Greg Kern Akron OH
Chris John Hudson OH cnj109@gmail.com
Sarah Kirchner Wadsworth OH
James Mayer Akron OH
Taylor Ayers Kent OH
Josh Perger Akron OH
Patrick Roxbury Cuyahoga Falls OH
Jamie Halpin St. Clair Beach ON
Isabelle Cetas Portland OR
Nehali Dave Portland OR
Rory Coughlin rory.coughlin0@gmail.com PA
Kera Passante West Chester PA kera87@gmail.com 610-436-2065
Alex Duncan State College PA admountainman@gmail.com 8143218611
Lilace Guignard Mansfield PA
Sashah Crysler Pottstown PA
Kristine Frey Columbia PA
Jason Erdman Bellefonte PA jerdman@upenn.edu 570-971-3468
Ryan Frey Columbia PA ryan2frey@aol.com
Jamie Coyle Philadelphia PA
Maxwell Snyder Macungie PA
James Lawrence Lincoln RI
Kristin Re Providence RI
Joshua Mason Westerly RI
Brandon Willsie Lincoln RI
Danny Howard Lincoln RI
Jamie Lawson Columbia SC
Blain Foley Columbia SC
Daniel Fenner Columbia SC
Jacob Creighton Waco Texas
Sarah Groman Waco Texas
Corey McConnell Waco Texas
Amity Martin Waco Texas
David Campbell Waco Texas
Lindsey Aldaco-Manner Waco Texas 76571
Justin Thaker Chattanooga TN justin.thaker@prescott.edu
Brian Tannler Chattanooga TN btannler123@hotmail.com
Yotzin Carbajal San Antonio TX
James Faerber Dripping Springs TX james@owa.com 512-731-7596
James Ju austin TX
Richard Aaron Raby San Antonio TX
Stephen Smith Ingram TX
Nicholas Golden killeen TX
Cameron Prince Garland TX
Ned Potithavoranant Waco TX
Ronald Pew Groesbeck TX
David Cormier San Antonio TX rcphoenix571@yahoo.com
Daniel Evans San Antonio TX danielevans555@yahoo.com
Alvaro Da Matta San Antonio TX
Greg Hawkins Livingston TX
James Mason Sanger TX
Bradley Montgomery Austin TX
Duy Le San Marcos TX Duy.Leb@gmail.com 832-380-9972
Francis Kopp Heber City UT Fkopp10@aol.com 860-989-8005
Andrew Borak Christiansburg VA
Daniel Ralston Charlottesville VA ipdan10@hotmail.com
Sheree Mullen VA
Brady Callahan Lyndonville Vermont
Scott Gross Lyndonville Vermont
Ralph Costantini Winooski VT
Geoffrey Farrell Berlin VT
Seamus O'Brien Northfield VT 802.485.2185
Emily Harwood South Burlington VT eharwood4@gmail.com
Jamie Struck Sutton VT jamiestruck@hotmail.com
Josephine Adamski Suth Strafford VT
Ara Finlayson Burlington VT arafinlayson@hotmail.com
Stephen Charest Jericho VT steve@petracliffs.com 802-657-3872
Silene DeCiucies Wolcott VT
Kirk Meier Burlington VT 8026573877
Eli Worley shelburne VT eli@petracliffs.com 8029898443
Ben Lewis Lyndonville VT benjamin.lewis@lsc.vsc.edu
Michael Szymanowski West Burke VT
Craig Morrill Burlington VT
Daniel Colon Northfield VT
Alexander Strong Mercer Island WA
Jeremy Devine Bellingham WA devineclimbing@gmail.com 360-671-1505
Noah Wertheimer Walla Walla WA
Brooke Bessen Walla Walla WA
Tristian Endreo Seattle WA
Lachlan Johnson Walla Walla WA
Molly Hayes Walla Walla WA
Colin Strong Mercer Island WA
Matt Sellick Walla Walla WA
Meg Robinson Wenatchee WA
Monica Simmons Walla Walla WA
Anthony Geist Walla Walla WA
Allison Work Bellingham WA
Lucy Vollbrecht Walla Walla WA
Ben Sheppard Granite Falls WA
Kelly Kopczynski Spokane WA
Kemper Brightman Walla Walla WA brightkt@whitman.edu
Lilly Dethier Bellingham WA lillydethier@gmail.com
Carl Garrett Mercer Island WA
Wesley Granath Walla Walla WA
Heidi Chapin Walla Walla WA
Jacob Bradley Ellensberg WA
Austin Easter Seattle WA
John Whiting Walla Walla WA
Greg Dwulet Walla Walla WA
Woody Jacobson Mercer Island WA
samantha scully madison wi
Kevin Baker Madison WI kevin@bouldersgym.com 6082448100
Jillian Griffis Madison WI
Ana María Sánchez Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan
David Statler Charleston WV
Julia Statler Charleston WV