Interior About
AMGA

Certified Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Terrain Description: Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Coming Soon

CWI Logo
First Name Last Name City State/Province Email Work Phone
Justin Heiser
Pete Davis
Cinque Kemp
Kyle Juszczyk
Haley Rowe
Gibson Collins collings@whitman.edu
Ryan Triller
Stephanie Chan
Nina Lisitsa
Tommy Daddario
Jessi Reddick
Matthew Beran
Adam Zmiewsky
Robin Weiss
Beau Byrd
Greg Walker
Ella Yenigun
Tyler Read
Terence Shelly
Coleman Becker
Sara Jung
Raymond Arias
Brian Lammey
Andrew Zedosky
Ashley Malcer
Grayson Vogel
Kendall Wallace
Ryan Catalano
Anna Hanson
Daniel Ives Stockport
Paul Fontana
Paul Madea paul.madea@gmail.com
Yojin Higashibaba
Kathy Leverton
Sarah Johnson
Jason Holton
Adeline Browne
Mike DiBiasio
Brian Holcomb
Dan Sidles
Will Castelli
Doug Lewis
Sarah Knapp
Heather Thibault
Josh Dowling
Joseph Pomo
Neal Smeltzer
Andrew Moser
Margeaux Settineri
Anna Rasmussen
Loren Copp
Paul Kaltenthaler
Tim O'Neill
Tess Johnson
Adam Foizen
Kyle Owens
Noel Emmanuel Yung Petaling Jaya, Selangor - noel.emma@gmail.com 60129723409
Jeremy Peet Selangor - jeremy.peet@camp5.com +603 77260420/410
Dhayang Toon Kuala Lumpur - dhayang@yahoo.com
Naoya Suzuki Yokohama - naoya@adventure-seekers.com 81-908-308-9375
Lance Haynie Tuscaloosa AL
Tim Seale Northport AL
Jim Day Mobile AL Climbforyourlife@gmail.com 781-690-7131
Ryan Missanelli Tuscaloosa AL
Stephen Middleton Tuscaloosa AL
Tyler Harris Flagstaff AZ
Emily Denison Flagstaff AZ
John Doskicz Flagstaff AZ johndoskicz@flagstaffclimbing.com
Jacqueline Leary Mammoth lakes Ca
Sarah Morris Rohnert Park CA
Alec Moschetti Rohnert Park CA
William Ayers Danville CA
Matt Raymond Sebastopol CA
Mark Hamilton San Diego CA hammy620@gmail.com
Michael Latner Torrance CA
Max Stewart San Francisco CA max@saanoadventures.com
Mareya Becker Corte Madera CA
Kevin Hill Rohnert Park CA
Quinn Piibe Claremont CA
Sydney Reckas Pacific Grove CA
Nicholas Biehl Carlsbad CA
Brian Spiegel CA
Dakota Robarge CA
Brycen Moore Sacramento CA brycenb93@yahoo.com 916 202-9200
Megan Olshefski Atascadero CA megan_olshefski@hotmail.com
Kyle Bufis Alamosa Co
Eric DeBergh Boulder CO info@certifiedclimbinginstructor.com (970) 316-CERT
Ryan Motz Grand Junction CO
David (Todd) Jones Colorado Springs CO
Steve Sirianni Colorado Springs CO
Craig DeMartino Loveland CO
William " Max" Lloyd Fort Collins CO
Skye Greenler Colorado Springs CO
Hannah Trim Colorado Springs CO
Brett Mortley Highlands Ranch CO brett.mortley@hrcaonline.org
Sean Cahill Boulder CO sean@phoenixmultisport.org 303-440-0547
Jeremy Seibert Jamestown CO
Rob Baumgartner Boulder CO rob@phoenixmultisport.org
David Carmona Longmont CO daviddcarmona@gmail.com
Justin Burkhardt Littleton CO
Jeremiah Turner Colorado Springs CO
Paul Ajamian Boulder CO
Reed Johnson Arvada CO
Maxwell Yaron Boulder CO
Ed Crothers Boulder CO ed@amga.com 303-271-0984 x 4
JC Norling Eagle CO jcnorling@yahoo.com 970-569-2913
Luke Ogden Lafayette CO
Brian Doyle CO
Roslyn Beall Peyton CO
John Schneider Colorado Springs CO
Matthew Ferrara Branford CT
Nicole Avila New Haven CT
Dylan Birch Shelton CT
Paul Luciano Fairfield CT http://www.paulsrockclimbing.blogspot.com
Sonya St. John Morris CT
Dan Jeanette New Haven CT codjol@gmail.com
Matt Roscetti Clinton CT daydreamcomics@aol.com
Keith Moyer Waterbury CT keith.moyer@meridenk12.org
Glenn Waterman Plainville CT
Chuck Boyd Tariffville CT chuck@verticalrealms.com 860-508-5273
Adam Flyte MIlford CT
Anne Parmenter Bristol CT anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu 860-297-4189
Gini Kramer N Haven CT
West Lacancellera Fairfield CT
Cameron MacDonald Bethany CT
Christopher Lascelle New Haven CT
Jonathan Fain Monroe CT
Jenna Silva Guilford CT
Domenic Pascariello Southington CT
Nathan McKenzie Branford CT nate@ascentclimbing.net
Brien Roscetti Wallingford DC brien.roscetti@gmail.com 2032657880
Tiffany Littler Stockport Derbyshire
Raymond Stacey indialantic fl
Benn Cross Miami FL
Douglas Lutz Apopka FL
Drew Hughes Miami FL
Victoria Sinnott Orlando FL
Abby Dione Fort Lauderdale FL
Brent Campbell Sarasota FL brc1084@gmail.com
Sarah Martinez Miami FL
Wei-Ming Lam Atlanta GA
Jason Plemmons Atlanta GA
Andrew Svatek Atlanta GA
Bev Wolf Jonesboro GA beawolf101@att.net 678-603-3360
Pershaud Bolt Atlanta GA LastPitchCBolt@gmail.com
Chris Harabaglia Atlanta GA
Phillip German STATESBORO Georgia
Alberto Lacayo III Cedar Rapids IA al3@albertolacayo.com 319-398-5899
Jessie Shocklee Boise ID
Mathew Erpelding Boise ID mat@experientialadventures.com 360-951-3670
Rodo Leone Boise ID
Nicole Gallaher Boise ID
Wesley Stanfield Boise ID
Jesse Curtis Boise ID
Kimberly Sawyer Garden City ID
Sean Lee Boise ID seanlee@u.boisestate.edu
Jared Lehning Boise ID
Carl Anderson Boise ID
David Ryan Boise ID
Mark Applegate Fairview Heights IL
Barrett Wood Lincolnshire IL
Nick Colpi Northfield IL
Ross Sanderson Joliet IL
Josh Jensen Cedar Rapids Iowa
Anthony Reid Andover KS
Lee Guilbeau Baton Rouge LA lee.guilbeau@gmail.com 225 5712165
Larisa Hohenboken Boston MA
Kevin O'Hara Allston MA
Sarah O'Donoghue Acton MA odonoghue99@netzero.net
Brandon Ward Upton MA
Daniel Adam Alroy Salem MA danalroy@hotmail.com
Gavin Heverly Jamaica Plain MA gheverly@gmail.com
Eliana Wallack Newton MA eliana.wallack@gmail.com
Chris Lopez Somerville MA
Evan Wise Hingham MA
Nicole Myers Swampscott MA
Vivian He Cambridge MA
Vanessa Cox W. Newton MA
Alan Dickens Somerville MA
Perrin Allen Boston MA
Rachel Hailey Brockton MA rocknropes@maplewoodyearround.com 508.238.2387
Bonnie Denis Medford MA
Calvin Tague Melrose MA
Derrick Kwan Fitchburg MA
Hana Skirkey Hadley MA
Nicholas Lloyd Wellesley MA
Chris O'Connell Woburn MA chriso@bostonrockgym.com 781-935-7325
James Pope Boston MA
Taylor McHugh Watertown MA
Jon Curtiss Cambridge MA juanton14@gmail.com
Stefan Yuhasz Rowley MA
Isaac Brown Newton MA isaac@rockonadventure.com
Alexander Smith Wakefield MA
Robert Dunn swampscott MA dunnbouldering@yahoo.com
Jennifer Bruno Tewksbury MA
Kim Wall North Reading MA
Ben Johnson Hamilton MA
Eloise Willemsen Newburyport MA
Holly Libert Gloucester MA hollylibert@gmail.com
Derek Locke Somerville MA
David Donaghey Millis MA davedhac@yahoo.com
Mike Foley Lincoln MA
Noah Rodman Wakefield MA noah.rodman@hotmail.com
Michelle Lee Lynnfield MAA
Mark Bowling Frostburg MD
Michael Froehly Gambrills MD
Michael Phaneuf Takoma Park MD
Lloyd Achey Baltimore MD
Andrew Hershey Accident MD info@coopersrockclimbingguides.com 304-777-7675
Mark Webb College Park MD 204-283-9942 ex306
Gary Dunn Baltimore MD gary@alpine-inspirations.com 240-413-0383
Anthony Codega Castine ME
Jeremy Robichaud Orrington ME
Jessica Kowalski Brunswick ME jesskowalski@hotmail.com
Zachary Dugas Westbrook ME
Dakota Carmer Dowagiac MI
Jhaymes Busby Dowagiac MI
Jordan Bruursema Mount Pleasant MI
David Mathews Dowagiac MI dmathews@swmich.edu 2697821270
Jonathan Morris Constantine MI
Calvin Hall Edwardsburg MI
Sergio Moreno Jr. Cassopolis MI
Michelle Harlow Dowagiac MI
Shawn Rawson Dowagiac MI
KaSandra Kackson Dowagiac MI
Manjunatha Byrappa Haslett MI jungleelife@gmail.com (517) 618-1692
Robert Hutton Niles MI
Shannon Carlson Bridgman MI
Steven Klutho Saint Paul MN
Griffith "Griff" Jones Springfield MO
Christopher Williams Springfield MO
Elizabeth Fricke Missoula MT
taylor murphree cullowhee nc
Caitlin Hines Waynesville NC
Elan Solveson Cedar Mountain NC
Ryan Scurfield Boone NC
Azissa Singh Brevard NC
Nathan McKinnis Durham NC
Abigail Morrissey Raleigh NC
Devin Farkas Carrboro NC devin.farkas@gmail.com
Stuart Cowles Asheville NC stuart@climbmaxnc.com 828-252-9996
Callum Renton Hendersonville NC
Grace Bowen Hendersonville NC
Harrison Speed Hendersonville NC
Johnny Wallen Greensboro NC
Chris Voxland new york new york
Corey Thompson Newmarket NH coreythompson309@gmail.com
Ian Hancock Hopkinton NH ianhancock79@gmail.com
Isagani Kimball Kensington NH
Jacob Harwood Hopkinton NH jacob.m.harwood@gmail.com
Hannah "Jini" Valence Lyme NH
Nate Hathaway NH
Alec Woolley Barrington NH alec.woolley@gmail.com
Katy Ebner East Hampstead NH
Spencer Hastings Bethlehem NH hastingss101@gmail.com 860-539-8360
Thom Pitts Long Branch NJ
Dan Draeger Highland Lakes NJ draegerdaniel@yahoo.com
Bradley Larsen Edison NJ
Bryan Pletta Albuquerque NM bryan@stoneageclimbinggym.com 505-341-2016
Lance Hadfield Albuquerque NM lance@stoneageclimbinggym.com
Eric Johnston Concord North Carolina
Alexandro Velez Las Vegas NV
Chris Barth NY
Susan Kligerman Highlandfalls NY sue.kligerman@gmail.com 914-466-2099
Adam Catalano Albany NY adam@ttheedgehalfmoon.com 518-783-5332
Casey Henley Plattsburgh NY caseyghenley@hotmail.com 518-564-5296
Caleb Freese Brooklyn NY caleb@brooklynboulders.com 9199230980
Mickey Hardt Lake Placid NY mhardt@northcountryschool.org
Bettina Rosser NY NY bbr1951@gmail.com 2037887562
Juliana Statius Muller Brooklyn NY
Gabriela Harris Brooklyn NY
Wade Spiner New Paltz NY info@Mountainskills.biz
Alexi Thomakos Brooklyn NY
Michael Cafaro Brooklyn NY
Luke Livesey Ridgewood NY luke@brooklynboulders.com
Cuong (Koon) Nguy Brooklyn NY koonuy@gmail.com 2695991597
Ki-Tae Kim NY NY
Emily Frank Brooklyn NY
Carlos Munoz NY Carlos@brooklynboulders.com
Stacie Wax Brooklyn NY
Pierce Hunsaker Brooklyn NY pkhunsaker@gmail.com
Marcus Brooks Brooklyn NY marcus@brooklynboulders.com 347.834.9066
Jonathan Liba Cornwall NY jonathan.liba@usma.edu
Gareth Leah New York NY gazleah@gmail.com 6464747265
Morgan Boswell S. Glens Falls NY
Corinn Crawford Brooklyn NY
Nicole Chernyakhovsky brooklyn NY
Mary Sickel Brooklyn NY
Taino Grosjean South Salem NY tai@alpineendeavors.com
P. Lauren Kuei Brooklyn NY
Jenn Beckler Pottersville NY
Aaron Stone Fredonia NY
Kristen Rawluck Mcdonough NY
Greer Ferguson Essex NY
Kelsey MCGill Lewiston NY
Avery Parrinello Millbrook NY
Aaron Friedland Plattsburgh NY
Jake Swartz New York NY
Tyler Kempney Clifton Park NY
Tyler Merriam Schenectady NY
Marc Leone New York NY
Pieter Cooper brooklyn NY
Sarah Laine Brooklyn NY
Cory Miller Rexford NY
Cody Iden West Point NY
Josh Perger Akron OH
Sarah Kirchner Wadsworth OH
James Mayer Akron OH
Taylor Ayers Kent OH
Matt Petrunak Stow OH
Scott Seese Logan OH sseese@wocumc.org 7403855712
Patrick Roxbury Cuyahoga Falls OH
Adam Croft Chagrin Falls OH
Jacob Palmer Akron OH
Kylie Weglo Perrysburg OH
Greg Kern Akron OH
Tom Buckley Hamilton OH
Jamie Halpin St. Clair Beach ON
Nehali Dave Portland OR
Isabelle Cetas Portland OR
Ryan Frey Columbia PA ryan2frey@aol.com
Kristine Frey Columbia PA
Kera Passante West Chester PA kera87@gmail.com 610-436-2065
Maxwell Snyder Macungie PA
Sashah Crysler Pottstown PA
Lilace Guignard Mansfield PA
Alex Duncan State College PA admountainman@gmail.com 8143218611
Jason Erdman Bellefonte PA jerdman@upenn.edu 570-971-3468
Rory Coughlin rory.coughlin0@gmail.com PA
Jamie Coyle Philadelphia PA
James Lawrence Lincoln RI
Danny Howard Lincoln RI
Kristin Re Providence RI
Brandon Willsie Lincoln RI
Joshua Mason Westerly RI
Colin Padbury Providence RI
Jamie Lawson Columbia SC
Daniel Fenner Columbia SC
Blain Foley Columbia SC
Jacob Creighton Waco Texas
Sarah Groman Waco Texas
Amity Martin Waco Texas
David Campbell Waco Texas
Corey McConnell Waco Texas
Lindsey Aldaco-Manner Waco Texas 76571
Brian Tannler Chattanooga TN btannler123@hotmail.com
Justin Thaker Chattanooga TN justin.thaker@prescott.edu
Richard Aaron Raby San Antonio TX
Ned Potithavoranant Waco TX
Daniel Evans San Antonio TX danielevans555@yahoo.com
Duy Le San Marcos TX Duy.Leb@gmail.com 832-380-9972
Ronald Pew Groesbeck TX
Nicholas Golden killeen TX
Greg Hawkins Livingston TX
Stephen Smith Ingram TX
brian puccerella north richland hills TX
David Cormier San Antonio TX rcphoenix571@yahoo.com
James Faerber Dripping Springs TX james@owa.com 512-731-7596
Cameron Prince Garland TX
James Mason Sanger TX
Bradley Montgomery Austin TX
Alvaro Da Matta San Antonio TX
Yotzin Carbajal San Antonio TX
James Ju austin TX
Francis Kopp Heber City UT Fkopp10@aol.com 860-989-8005
Sheree Mullen VA
Andrew Borak Christiansburg VA
Daniel Ralston Charlottesville VA ipdan10@hotmail.com
Brady Callahan Lyndonville Vermont
Scott Gross Lyndonville Vermont
Craig Morrill Burlington VT
Josephine Adamski Suth Strafford VT
Silene DeCiucies Wolcott VT
Ralph Costantini Winooski VT
Eli Worley shelburne VT eli@petracliffs.com 8029898443
Seamus O'Brien Northfield VT 802.485.2185
Geoffrey Farrell Berlin VT
Daniel Colon Northfield VT
Michael Szymanowski West Burke VT
Ben Lewis Lyndonville VT benjamin.lewis@lsc.vsc.edu
Kirk Meier Burlington VT 8026573877
Stephen Charest Jericho VT steve@petracliffs.com 802-657-3872
Jamie Struck Sutton VT jamiestruck@hotmail.com
Emily Harwood South Burlington VT eharwood4@gmail.com
Andrea Charest Jericho VT andrea@petracliffs.com 802-657-3872
Ara Finlayson Burlington VT arafinlayson@hotmail.com
Monica Simmons Walla Walla WA
Anthony Geist Walla Walla WA
Lachlan Johnson Walla Walla WA
Meg Robinson Wenatchee WA
Carl Garrett Mercer Island WA
Alexander Strong Mercer Island WA
Greg Dwulet Walla Walla WA
Wesley Granath Walla Walla WA
Matt Sellick Walla Walla WA
Jacob Bradley Ellensberg WA
Molly Hayes Walla Walla WA
Colin Strong Mercer Island WA
Noah Wertheimer Walla Walla WA
Ben Sheppard Granite Falls WA
Kelly Kopczynski Spokane WA
Kemper Brightman Walla Walla WA brightkt@whitman.edu
Lilly Dethier Bellingham WA lillydethier@gmail.com
John Whiting Walla Walla WA
Jeremy Devine Bellingham WA devineclimbing@gmail.com 360-671-1505
Allison Work Bellingham WA
Austin Easter Seattle WA
Lucy Vollbrecht Walla Walla WA
Brooke Bessen Walla Walla WA
Woody Jacobson Mercer Island WA
Tristian Endreo Seattle WA
Heidi Chapin Walla Walla WA
samantha scully madison wi
Jillian Griffis Madison WI
Kevin Baker Madison WI kevin@bouldersgym.com 6082448100
Ana María Sánchez Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan
Julia Statler Charleston WV
David Statler Charleston WV