Interior About
AMGA

Certified Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Terrain Description: Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Coming Soon

CWI Logo
First Name Last Name City State/Province Email Work Phone
Paul Kaltenthaler
Andrew Zedosky
Brian Lammey
Zachary Snyder
David Hurd
Greg Bahr
Roman Mccabe
Lee Ware
Callan Hower
Gibson Collins collings@whitman.edu
William Masavage
Raymond Arias
Joseph Pomo
Doug Lewis
Grayson Vogel
Anna Rasmussen
Jessi Reddick
Terence Shelly
Ella Yenigun
Greg Walker
Beau Byrd
Adam Zmiewsky
Tommy Daddario
Nina Lisitsa
Stephanie Chan
Cinque Kemp
Tess Johnson
Dan Sidles
Loren Copp
Margeaux Settineri
Tim O'Neill
Pete Davis
Sara Jung
Neal Smeltzer
Sarah Knapp
Mike DiBiasio
Adeline Browne
Sarah Johnson
Kathy Leverton
Daniel Ives Stockport
Ashley Malcer
Ryan Triller
Haley Rowe
Adam Foizen
Kendall Wallace
Ryan Catalano
Anna Hanson
Paul Fontana
Paul Madea paul.madea@gmail.com
Yojin Higashibaba
Will Castelli
Michael Ryan
Brian Holcomb
Kyle Owens
Kyle Juszczyk
Robin Weiss
Coleman Becker
Jason Holton
Andrew Moser
Dhayang Toon Kuala Lumpur - dhayang@yahoo.com
Naoya Suzuki Yokohama - naoya@adventure-seekers.com 81-908-308-9375
Noel Emmanuel Yung Stanmore, NSW - noel.emma@gmail.com 60129723409
Jeremy Peet Selangor - jeremy.peet@camp5.com +603 77260420/410
Frank Olive Fairbanks AK
Lindsey Aldaco-Manner Waco AK
Stephen Middleton Tuscaloosa AL
Jim Day Mobile AL Climbforyourlife@gmail.com 781-690-7131
Ryan Missanelli Tuscaloosa AL
Tim Seale Northport AL
Emily Denison Flagstaff AZ
John Doskicz Flagstaff AZ johndoskicz@flagstaffclimbing.com
Jacqueline Leary Mammoth lakes Ca
Megan Olshefski Atascadero CA megan_olshefski@hotmail.com
Brian Spiegel CA
Dakota Robarge CA
Mareya Becker Corte Madera CA
Ernesto Morales CA
Mark Hamilton San Diego CA hammy620@gmail.com
Sarah Morris Rohnert Park CA
Emily Ferreira CA
William Ayers Danville CA
Max Stewart San Francisco CA max@saanoadventures.com
Melanie Souza CA
Sarah Teel CA
Collin Stratz CA
Alec Moschetti Rohnert Park CA
Michael Latner Torrance CA
Eric Santos Upland CA
Sydney Reckas Pacific Grove CA
Clark Reinholtz CA
Brycen Moore Sacramento CA brycenb93@yahoo.com 916 202-9200
Kevin Hill Rohnert Park CA
Kyle Bufis Alamosa Co
John Schneider Colorado Springs CO
David Carmona Longmont CO daviddcarmona@gmail.com
Roslyn Beall Peyton CO
Skye Greenler Colorado Springs CO
Hannah Trim Colorado Springs CO
Craig DeMartino Loveland CO
Justin Burkhardt Littleton CO
Ed Crothers Boulder CO ed@amga.com 303-271-0984 x 4
Ryan Motz Grand Junction CO
Brett Mortley Highlands Ranch CO brett.mortley@hrcaonline.org
William " Max" Lloyd Fort Collins CO
Paul Ajamian Boulder CO
Reed Johnson Arvada CO
Jake Moberly Colorado Springs CO
Steve Sirianni Colorado Springs CO
David (Todd) Jones Colorado Springs CO
Jeremiah Turner Colorado Springs CO
Rob Baumgartner Boulder CO rob@phoenixmultisport.org
Luke Ogden Lafayette CO
Eric DeBergh Boulder CO info@certifiedclimbinginstructor.com (970) 316-CERT
Maxwell Yaron Boulder CO
JC Norling Eagle CO jcnorling@yahoo.com 970-569-2913
Jeremy Seibert Jamestown CO
Brian Doyle CO
Dan Jeanette New Haven CT codjol@gmail.com
Jonathan Fain Monroe CT
Jenna Silva Guilford CT
Domenic Pascariello Southington CT
Matthew Ferrara Branford CT
Paul Luciano Fairfield CT http://www.paulsrockclimbing.blogspot.com
Dylan Birch Shelton CT
Nicole Avila New Haven CT
Chuck Boyd Tariffville CT chuck@verticalrealms.com 860-508-5273
Anne Parmenter Bristol CT anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu 860-297-4189
Nathan McKenzie East Haven CT nate@ascentclimbing.net
West Lacancellera Fairfield CT
Keith Moyer Waterbury CT keith.moyer@meridenk12.org
Sonya St. John Morris CT
Cameron MacDonald Bethany CT
Christopher Lascelle New Haven CT
Gini Kramer N Haven CT
Adam Flyte Bridgeport CT
Matt Roscetti Clinton CT daydreamcomics@aol.com
Glenn Waterman Plainville CT
Brien Roscetti Wallingford DC brien.roscetti@gmail.com 2032657880
Tiffany Littler Stockport Derbyshire
Raymond Stacey indialantic fl
Sarah Martinez Miami FL
Drew Hughes Miami FL
Benn Cross Miami FL
Victoria Sinnott Orlando FL
Douglas Lutz Apopka FL
Brent Campbell Sarasota FL brc1084@gmail.com
Andrew Svatek Atlanta GA
Chris Harabaglia Atlanta GA
Kacy Spratling Kennesaw GA
Wei-Ming Lam Atlanta GA
Bev Wolf Jonesboro GA beawolf101@att.net 678-603-3360
Pershaud Bolt Atlanta GA LastPitchCBolt@gmail.com
Phillip German STATESBORO Georgia
Alberto Lacayo III Cedar Rapids IA al3@albertolacayo.com 319-398-5899
Mackenzie Cummings Boise ID
Jesse Curtis Boise ID
Nicole Gallaher Boise ID
Rodo Leone Boise ID
Wesley Stanfield Boise ID
Carl Anderson Boise ID
Kimberly Sawyer Garden City ID
Jessie Shocklee Boise ID
Jared Lehning Boise ID
Mathew Erpelding Boise ID mat@experientialadventures.com 360-951-3670
Sean Lee Boise ID seanlee@u.boisestate.edu
David Ryan Boise ID
Ross Sanderson Joliet IL
Barrett Wood Lincolnshire IL
James Hart Chicago IL jameshart@brooklynboulders.com
Mark Applegate Fairview Heights IL
Nick Colpi Northfield IL
Josh Jensen Cedar Rapids Iowa
Anthony Reid Andover KS
Mark Horst Hutchinson KS
Lee Guilbeau Baton Rouge LA lee.guilbeau@gmail.com 225 5712165
Rachel Hailey Brockton MA rocknropes@maplewoodyearround.com 508.238.2387
Isaac Brown Newton MA isaac@rockonadventure.com
Derek Locke Somerville MA
Mike Foley Lincoln MA
Larisa Hohenboken Boston MA
Noah Rodman Wakefield MA noah.rodman@hotmail.com
Kevin O'Hara Allston MA
Evan Wise Hingham MA
Sarah O'Donoghue Acton MA odonoghue99@netzero.net
Perrin Allen Boston MA
Chris O'Connell Woburn MA chriso@bostonrockgym.com 781-935-7325
Daniel Adam Alroy Salem MA danalroy@hotmail.com
Alan Dickens Somerville MA
David Donaghey Millis MA davedhac@yahoo.com
Robert Dunn swampscott MA dunnbouldering@yahoo.com
Ben Johnson Hamilton MA
Nicholas Lloyd Wellesley MA
Jon Curtiss Cambridge MA juanton14@gmail.com
Bonnie Denis Medford MA
Taylor McHugh Watertown MA
Jennifer Bruno Tewksbury MA
Hana Skirkey Hadley MA
Eliana Wallack Newton MA eliana.wallack@gmail.com
Derrick Kwan Fitchburg MA
Vanessa Cox W. Newton MA
Vivian He Cambridge MA
Brandon Ward Upton MA
Calvin Tague Melrose MA
Nicole Myers Swampscott MA
Chris Lopez Somerville MA
James Pope Boston MA
Eloise Willemsen Newburyport MA
Kim Wall North Reading MA
Stefan Yuhasz Rowley MA
Alexander Smith Wakefield MA
Michelle Lee Lynnfield MAA
Mark Bowling Frostburg MD
Shannon Borowy Skyesville MD
Andrew Hershey Accident MD info@coopersrockclimbingguides.com 304-777-7675
Lloyd Achey Baltimore MD
Stephen Nowack Bethesda MD
Michael Froehly Gambrills MD
Michael Phaneuf Takoma Park MD
James Kreitman Towson MD
Mark Webb College Park MD 204-283-9942 ex306
Jessica Kowalski Brunswick ME jesskowalski@hotmail.com
Zachary Dugas Westbrook ME
Jeremy Robichaud Orrington ME
David Mathews Dowagiac MI dmathews@swmich.edu 2697821270
Jordan Bruursema Mount Pleasant MI
Robert Hutton Niles MI
Jhaymes Busby Dowagiac MI
Shannon Carlson Bridgman MI
Calvin Hall Edwardsburg MI
Manjunatha Byrappa Haslett MI jungleelife@gmail.com (517) 618-1692
Jonathan Morris Constantine MI
Shawn Rawson Dowagiac MI
Michelle Harlow Dowagiac MI
Sergio Moreno Jr. Cassopolis MI
Dakota Carmer Dowagiac MI
KaSandra Kackson Dowagiac MI
Christopher Williams Springfield MO
Griffith "Griff" Jones Springfield MO
Elizabeth Fricke Missoula MT
taylor murphree cullowhee nc
Ryan Scurfield Boone NC
Nathan McKinnis Durham NC
Callum Renton Hendersonville NC
Caitlin Hines Waynesville NC
Abigail Morrissey Raleigh NC
Elan Solveson Cedar Mountain NC
Devin Farkas Carrboro NC devin.farkas@gmail.com
Johnny Wallen Greensboro NC
Harrison Speed Hendersonville NC
Azissa Singh Brevard NC
Stuart Cowles Asheville NC stuart@climbmaxnc.com 828-252-9996
Grace Bowen Hendersonville NC
David Taylor Boone NC
Chris Voxland new york new york
Spencer Hastings Bethlehem NH hastingss101@gmail.com 860-539-8360
Nate Hathaway NH
Alec Woolley Barrington NH alec.woolley@gmail.com
William Cudmore Litchfield NH
Katy Ebner East Hampstead NH
Isagani Kimball Kensington NH
Ian Hancock Hopkinton NH ianhancock79@gmail.com
Corey Thompson Newmarket NH coreythompson309@gmail.com
Hannah "Jini" Valence Lyme NH
Jacob Harwood Hopkinton NH jacob.m.harwood@gmail.com
Dan Draeger Highland Lakes NJ draegerdaniel@yahoo.com
Thom Pitts Long Branch NJ
Bradley Larsen Edison NJ
Molly Maxwell Farmington NM
Bryan Pletta Albuquerque NM bryan@stoneageclimbinggym.com 505-341-2016
Dalton Ellis Farmington NM
Eric Johnston Concord North Carolina
Alexi Thomakos Brooklyn NY
Wade Spiner New Paltz NY info@Mountainskills.biz
Gabriela Harris Brooklyn NY
Jenn Beckler Pottersville NY
Juliana Statius Muller Brooklyn NY
Chris Barth NY
Aaron Stone Fredonia NY
Caleb Freese Brooklyn NY caleb@brooklynboulders.com 9199230980
Kristen Rawluck Mcdonough NY
Dana Bolster Mt. Vernon NY
Greer Ferguson Essex NY
Kelsey MCGill Lewiston NY
Avery Parrinello Millbrook NY
Bettina Rosser NY NY bbr1951@gmail.com 2037887562
Robert Cipperly Troy NY
Pieter Cooper brooklyn NY
Taino Grosjean South Salem NY tai@alpineendeavors.com
P. Lauren Kuei Brooklyn NY
Mary Sickel Brooklyn NY
Nicole Chernyakhovsky brooklyn NY
Corinn Crawford Brooklyn NY
Marc Leone New York NY
Cory Miller Rexford NY
Sarah Laine Brooklyn NY
Morgan Boswell S. Glens Falls NY
Gareth Leah New York NY gazleah@gmail.com 6464747265
Jake Swartz New York NY
Jonathan Liba Cornwall NY jonathan.liba@usma.edu
Tyler Merriam Schenectady NY
Tyler Kempney Clifton Park NY
Marcus Brooks Brooklyn NY marcus@brooklynboulders.com 347.834.9066
Susan Kligerman Highlandfalls NY sue.kligerman@gmail.com 914-466-2099
Pierce Hunsaker Brooklyn NY pkhunsaker@gmail.com
Aaron Friedland Plattsburgh NY
Adam Catalano Albany NY adam@ttheedgehalfmoon.com 518-783-5332
Casey Henley Plattsburgh NY caseyghenley@hotmail.com 518-564-5296
Cody Iden West Point NY
Stacie Wax Brooklyn NY
John Bohnhoff West Point NY
Carlos Munoz NY Carlos@brooklynboulders.com
Emily Frank Brooklyn NY
Ki-Tae Kim NY NY
Cuong (Koon) Nguy Brooklyn NY koonuy@gmail.com 2695991597
Luke Livesey Ridgewood NY luke@brooklynboulders.com
Michael Cafaro Brooklyn NY
Tom Buckley Hamilton OH
Patrick Roxbury Cuyahoga Falls OH
James Mayer Akron OH
Taylor Ayers Kent OH
Kylie Weglo Perrysburg OH
Sarah Kirchner Wadsworth OH
Greg Kern Akron OH
Chris John Hudson OH cnj109@gmail.com
Scott Seese Logan OH sseese@wocumc.org 7403855712
Matt Petrunak Stow OH
Adam Croft Chagrin Falls OH
Jacob Palmer Akron OH
Josh Perger Akron OH
Jamie Halpin St. Clair Beach ON
Nehali Dave Portland OR
Jaidyanne Podsobinski Phoenix OR
Isabelle Cetas Portland OR
Sashah Crysler Pottstown PA
Jamie Coyle Philadelphia PA
Eric Sauder Denver PA essauder@ptd.net 717-413-1692
Andrew Loue Grove City PA andyloue@gmail.com 724-738-2883
Kristine Frey Columbia PA
Lilace Guignard Mansfield PA
Jason Erdman Bellefonte PA jerdman@upenn.edu 570-971-3468
Kera Passante West Chester PA kera87@gmail.com 610-436-2065
Avi Rubinsky phila PA arubinsky265@gmail.com
Ryan Frey Columbia PA ryan2frey@aol.com
Rory Coughlin rory.coughlin0@gmail.com PA
Alex Duncan State College PA admountainman@gmail.com 8143218611
Danny Howard Lincoln RI
Colin Padbury Providence RI
Joshua Mason Westerly RI
Kristin Re Providence RI
Brandon Willsie Lincoln RI
James Lawrence Lincoln RI
Jamie Lawson Columbia SC
Blain Foley Columbia SC
Sarah Groman Waco Texas
Corey McConnell Waco Texas
Amity Martin Waco Texas
David Campbell Waco Texas
Jacob Creighton Waco Texas
Brian Tannler Chattanooga TN btannler123@hotmail.com
James Faerber Dripping Springs TX james@owa.com 512-731-7596
James Ju austin TX
Ronald Pew Groesbeck TX
James Mason Sanger TX
Bradley Montgomery Austin TX
Ned Potithavoranant Waco TX
Nicholas Golden killeen TX
Cameron Prince Garland TX
brian puccerella north richland hills TX
Yotzin Carbajal San Antonio TX
Alvaro Da Matta San Antonio TX
Greg Hawkins Livingston TX
Francis Kopp Heber City UT Fkopp10@aol.com 860-989-8005
Sheree Mullen VA
Daniel Ralston Charlottesville VA ipdan10@hotmail.com
Andrew Borak Christiansburg VA andyborak055@gmail.com
Scott Gross Lyndonville Vermont
Brady Callahan Lyndonville Vermont
Ralph Costantini Winooski VT
Eli Worley shelburne VT eli@petracliffs.com 8029898443
Seamus O'Brien Northfield VT 802.485.2185
Jamie Struck Sutton VT jamiestruck@hotmail.com
Ara Finlayson Burlington VT arafinlayson@hotmail.com
Andrea Charest Jericho VT andrea@petracliffs.com 802-657-3872
Craig Morrill Burlington VT
Emily Harwood South Burlington VT eharwood4@gmail.com
Josephine Adamski Suth Strafford VT
Daniel Colon Northfield VT
Kirk Meier Burlington VT 8026573877
Ben Lewis Lyndonville VT benjamin.lewis@lsc.vsc.edu
Stephen Charest Jericho VT steve@petracliffs.com 802-657-3872
Michael Szymanowski West Burke VT
Geoffrey Farrell Berlin VT
Silene DeCiucies Wolcott VT
Lilly Dethier Bellingham WA lillydethier@gmail.com
Lucy Vollbrecht Walla Walla WA
Allison Work Bellingham WA
Wesley Granath Walla Walla WA
Heidi Chapin Walla Walla WA
Woody Jacobson Mercer Island WA
Brooke Bessen Walla Walla WA
Tristian Endreo Seattle WA
Lachlan Johnson Walla Walla WA
Alexander Strong Mercer Island WA
Carl Garrett Mercer Island WA
Stephen Wainwright Walla Walla WA
Bryan Semonsen Walla Walla WA
Spencer Mueller Walla Walla WA
Emma Massie Walla Walla WA
Catherine Maier Walla Walla WA
Noahlani Litwinsella Walla Walla WA
Anthony Geist Walla Walla WA
Jasjit Basi Olympia WA
Maya Aurichio Walla Walla WA
Joe Abbott Shoreline WA
Meg Robinson Wenatchee WA
Ben Sheppard Granite Falls WA
Kelly Kopczynski Spokane WA
Kemper Brightman Walla Walla WA brightkt@whitman.edu
Jeremy Devine Bellingham WA devineclimbing@gmail.com 360-671-1505
Greg Dwulet Walla Walla WA
Noah Wertheimer Walla Walla WA
samantha scully madison wi
Kevin Baker Madison WI kevin@bouldersgym.com 6082448100
Jillian Griffis Madison WI
Ana María Sánchez Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan
Julia Statler Charleston WV
David Statler Charleston WV