Interior About
AMGA

Certified Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Terrain Description: Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Coming Soon

CWI Logo
First Name Last Name City State/Province Email Work Phone
Mike DiBiasio
Matthew Beran
Paul Fontana
Terence Shelly
Jessi Reddick
Anna Rasmussen
Grayson Vogel
Paul Madea paul.madea@gmail.com
Yojin Higashibaba
Will Castelli
Ryan Triller
Haley Rowe
Adam Foizen
Gibson Collins collings@whitman.edu
Brian Holcomb
Tyler Read
Doug Lewis
Joseph Pomo
Kyle Owens
Sarah Knapp
Sara Jung
Raymond Arias
Kyle Juszczyk
Robin Weiss
Coleman Becker
Jason Holton
Brian Lammey
Andrew Zedosky
Andrew Moser
Neal Smeltzer
Justin Heiser
Heather Thibault
Josh Dowling
Margeaux Settineri
Adeline Browne
Dan Sidles
Tim O'Neill
Sarah Johnson
Pete Davis
Kathy Leverton
Daniel Ives Stockport
Ashley Malcer
Loren Copp
Tess Johnson
Cinque Kemp
Paul Kaltenthaler
Stephanie Chan
Nina Lisitsa
Tommy Daddario
Adam Zmiewsky
Kendall Wallace
Beau Byrd
Greg Walker
Ella Yenigun
Jordan Bruursema
Ryan Catalano
Anna Hanson
Jeremy Peet Selangor - jeremy.peet@camp5.com +603 77260420/410
Noel Emmanuel Yung Petaling Jaya, Selangor - noel.emma@gmail.com 60129723409
Naoya Suzuki Yokohama - naoya@adventure-seekers.com 81-908-308-9375
Dhayang Toon Kuala Lumpur - dhayang@yahoo.com
Lance Haynie Tuscaloosa AL
Jim Day Mobile AL Climbforyourlife@gmail.com 781-690-7131
Emily Denison Flagstaff AZ
John Doskicz Flagstaff AZ johndoskicz@flagstaffclimbing.com
Tyler Harris Flagstaff AZ
Dakota Robarge CA
Sydney Reckas Pacific Grove CA
Quinn Piibe Claremont CA
Megan Olshefski Atascadero CA megan_olshefski@hotmail.com
Matt Raymond Sebastopol CA
Michael Latner Torrance CA
Mark Hamilton San Diego CA hammy620@gmail.com
Alec Moschetti Rohnert Park CA
Kevin Hill Rohnert Park CA
Nicholas Biehl Carlsbad CA
Sarah Morris Rohnert Park CA
Max Stewart San Francisco CA max@saanoadventures.com
Mareya Becker Corte Madera CA
William Ayers Danville CA
Brian Spiegel CA
Brycen Moore Sacramento CA brycenb93@yahoo.com 916 202-9200
Kyle Bufis Alamosa Co
Rob Baumgartner Boulder CO rob@phoenixmultisport.org
Ed Crothers Boulder CO ed@amga.com 303-271-0984 x 4
Maxwell Yaron Boulder CO
Craig DeMartino Loveland CO
Jeremy Seibert Jamestown CO
Justin Burkhardt Littleton CO
Jeremiah Turner Colorado Springs CO
Paul Ajamian Boulder CO
Reed Johnson Arvada CO
JC Norling Eagle CO jcnorling@yahoo.com 970-569-2913
David Carmona Longmont CO daviddcarmona@gmail.com
Ryan Motz Grand Junction CO
Luke Ogden Lafayette CO
Eric DeBergh Boulder CO info@certifiedclimbinginstructor.com (970) 316-CERT
Brian Doyle CO
Roslyn Beall Peyton CO
John Schneider Colorado Springs CO
David (Todd) Jones Colorado Springs CO
Steve Sirianni Colorado Springs CO
Brett Mortley Highlands Ranch CO brett.mortley@hrcaonline.org
Sean Cahill Boulder CO sean@phoenixmultisport.org 303-440-0547
William " Max" Lloyd Fort Collins CO
Skye Greenler Colorado Springs CO
Hannah Trim Colorado Springs CO
Dan Jeanette New Haven CT codjol@gmail.com
Anne Parmenter Bristol CT anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu 860-297-4189
Domenic Pascariello Southington CT
Sonya St. John Morris CT
Jonathan Fain Monroe CT
Jenna Silva Guilford CT
Chuck Boyd Suffield CT chuck@verticalrealms.com 860-508-5273
Gini Kramer N Haven CT
Nathan McKenzie Branford CT nate@ascentclimbing.net
Cameron MacDonald Bethany CT
Christopher Lascelle New Haven CT
Keith Moyer Waterbury CT keith.moyer@meridenk12.org
Nicole Avila New Haven CT
Paul Luciano Fairfield CT http://www.paulsrockclimbing.blogspot.com
Matthew Ferrara Branford CT
Adam Flyte MIlford CT
Glenn Waterman Plainville CT
Matt Roscetti Clinton CT daydreamcomics@aol.com
West Lacancellera Fairfield CT
Dylan Birch Shelton CT
Brien Roscetti Wallingford DC brien.roscetti@gmail.com 2032657880
Tiffany Littler Stockport Derbyshire
Raymond Stacey indialantic fl
Victoria Sinnott Orlando FL
Abby Dione Fort Lauderdale FL
Douglas Lutz Apopka FL
Brent Campbell Sarasota FL brc1084@gmail.com
Sarah Martinez Miami FL
Benn Cross Miami FL
Drew Hughes Miami FL
Chris Harabaglia Atlanta GA
Wei-Ming Lam Atlanta GA
Jason Plemmons Atlanta GA
Bev Wolf Jonesboro GA beawolf101@att.net 678-603-3360
Pershaud Bolt Atlanta GA LastPitchCBolt@gmail.com
Andrew Svatek Atlanta GA
Alberto Lacayo III Cedar Rapids IA al3@albertolacayo.com 319-398-5899
Jessie Shocklee Boise ID
Rodo Leone Boise ID
Mathew Erpelding Boise ID mat@experientialadventures.com 360-951-3670
Wesley Stanfield Boise ID
Carl Anderson Boise ID
Nicole Gallaher Boise ID
Sean Lee Boise ID seanlee@u.boisestate.edu
Jared Lehning Boise ID
Kimberly Sawyer Garden City ID
Jesse Curtis Boise ID
David Ryan Boise ID
Barrett Wood Lincolnshire IL
Nick Colpi Northfield IL
Mark Applegate Fairview Heights IL
Ross Sanderson Joliet IL
Josh Jensen Cedar Rapids Iowa
Anthony Reid Andover KS
Lee Guilbeau Baton Rouge LA lee.guilbeau@gmail.com 225 5712165
Vanessa Cox W. Newton MA
Gavin Heverly Jamaica Plain MA gheverly@gmail.com
Daniel Adam Alroy Salem MA danalroy@hotmail.com
Stefan Yuhasz Rowley MA
Brandon Ward Upton MA
Alan Dickens Somerville MA
Chris Lopez Somerville MA
Nicholas Lloyd Wellesley MA
Vivian He Cambridge MA
Nicole Myers Swampscott MA
Calvin Tague Melrose MA
Jon Curtiss Cambridge MA juanton14@gmail.com
David Donaghey Millis MA davedhac@yahoo.com
Sarah O'Donoghue Acton MA odonoghue99@netzero.net
Kevin O'Hara Allston MA
Noah Rodman Wakefield MA noah.rodman@hotmail.com
Larisa Hohenboken Boston MA
Mike Foley Lincoln MA
Derrick Kwan Fitchburg MA
Jennifer Bruno Tewksbury MA
Robert Dunn swampscott MA dunnbouldering@yahoo.com
Derek Locke Somerville MA
Holly Libert Gloucester MA hollylibert@gmail.com
Isaac Brown Newton MA isaac@rockonadventure.com
Chris O'Connell Woburn MA chriso@bostonrockgym.com 781-935-7325
James Pope Boston MA
Hana Skirkey Hadley MA
Perrin Allen Boston MA
Evan Wise Hingham MA
Kim Wall North Reading MA
Alexander Smith Wakefield MA
Ben Johnson Hamilton MA
Rachel Hailey Brockton MA rocknropes@maplewoodyearround.com 508.238.2387
Eloise Willemsen Newburyport MA
Eliana Wallack Newton MA eliana.wallack@gmail.com
Bonnie Denis Medford MA
Taylor McHugh Watertown MA
Michelle Lee Lynnfield MAA
Michael Phaneuf Takoma Park MD
Gary Dunn Baltimore MD gary@alpine-inspirations.com 240-413-0383
Mark Webb College Park MD 204-283-9942 ex306
Michael Froehly Gambrills MD
Andrew Hershey Accident MD info@coopersrockclimbingguides.com 304-777-7675
Lloyd Achey Baltimore MD
Mark Bowling Frostburg MD
Jessica Kowalski Brunswick ME jesskowalski@hotmail.com
Anthony Codega Castine ME
Zachary Dugas Westbrook ME
Jeremy Robichaud Orrington ME
Shannon Carlson Bridgman MI
Calvin Hall Edwardsburg MI
Sergio Moreno Jr. Cassopolis MI
Michelle Harlow Dowagiac MI
Shawn Rawson Dowagiac MI
KaSandra Kackson Dowagiac MI
David Mathews Dowagiac MI dmathews@swmich.edu 2697821270
Jhaymes Busby Dowagiac MI
Dakota Carmer Dowagiac MI
Robert Hutton Niles MI
Manjunatha Byrappa Haslett MI jungleelife@gmail.com (517) 618-1692
Jonathan Morris Constantine MI
Steven Klutho Saint Paul MN
Christopher Williams Springfield MO
Griffith "Griff" Jones Springfield MO
Elizabeth Fricke Missoula MT
taylor murphree cullowhee nc
Harrison Speed Hendersonville NC
Stuart Cowles Asheville NC stuart@climbmaxnc.com 828-252-9996
Azissa Singh Brevard NC
Nathan McKinnis Durham NC
Callum Renton Hendersonville NC
Grace Bowen Hendersonville NC
Caitlin Hines Waynesville NC
Abigail Morrissey Raleigh NC
Ryan Scurfield Boone NC
Elan Solveson Cedar Mountain NC
Johnny Wallen Greensboro NC
Devin Farkas Carrboro NC devin.farkas@gmail.com
Chris Voxland new york new york
Hannah "Jini" Valence Lyme NH
Ian Hancock Hopkinton NH ianhancock79@gmail.com
Alec Woolley Barrington NH alec.woolley@gmail.com
Nate Hathaway NH
Jacob Harwood Hopkinton NH jacob.m.harwood@gmail.com
Katy Ebner East Hampstead NH
Spencer Hastings Bethlehem NH hastingss101@gmail.com 860-539-8360
Isagani Kimball Kensington NH
Corey Thompson Newmarket NH coreythompson309@gmail.com
Dan Draeger Highland Lakes NJ draegerdaniel@yahoo.com
Bradley Larsen Edison NJ
Thom Pitts Long Branch NJ
Lance Hadfield Albuquerque NM lance@stoneageclimbinggym.com
Bryan Pletta Albuquerque NM bryan@stoneageclimbinggym.com 505-341-2016
Eric Johnston Concord North Carolina
Alexandro Velez Las Vegas NV
Sarah Laine Brooklyn NY
Pieter Cooper brooklyn NY
Marc Leone New York NY
Tyler Merriam Schenectady NY
Tyler Kempney Clifton Park NY
Susan Kligerman Highlandfalls NY sue.kligerman@gmail.com 914-466-2099
Adam Catalano Albany NY adam@ttheedgehalfmoon.com 518-783-5332
Casey Henley Plattsburgh NY caseyghenley@hotmail.com 518-564-5296
Corinn Crawford Brooklyn NY
Morgan Boswell S. Glens Falls NY
Nicole Chernyakhovsky brooklyn NY
Mary Sickel Brooklyn NY
Taino Grosjean South Salem NY tai@alpineendeavors.com
Gareth Leah New York NY gazleah@gmail.com 6464747265
Jonathan Liba Cornwall NY jonathan.liba@usma.edu
Marcus Brooks Brooklyn NY marcus@brooklynboulders.com 347.834.9066
Pierce Hunsaker Brooklyn NY pkhunsaker@gmail.com
P. Lauren Kuei Brooklyn NY
Stacie Wax Brooklyn NY
Jenn Beckler Pottersville NY
Aaron Stone Fredonia NY
Kristen Rawluck Mcdonough NY
Greer Ferguson Essex NY
Kelsey MCGill Lewiston NY
Avery Parrinello Millbrook NY
Caleb Freese Brooklyn NY caleb@brooklynboulders.com 9199230980
Cory Miller Rexford NY
Carlos Munoz NY Carlos@brooklynboulders.com
Emily Frank Brooklyn NY
Ki-Tae Kim NY NY
Cuong (Koon) Nguy Brooklyn NY koonuy@gmail.com 2695991597
Aaron Friedland Plattsburgh NY
Luke Livesey Ridgewood NY luke@brooklynboulders.com
Michael Cafaro Brooklyn NY
Alexi Thomakos Brooklyn NY
Wade Spiner New Paltz NY info@Mountainskills.biz
Gabriela Harris Brooklyn NY
Mickey Hardt Lake Placid NY mhardt@northcountryschool.org
Juliana Statius Muller Brooklyn NY
Chris Barth NY
Bettina Rosser NY NY bbr1951@gmail.com 2037887562
Cody Iden West Point NY
Jake Swartz New York NY
Greg Kern Akron OH
Kylie Weglo Perrysburg OH
Tom Buckley Hamilton OH
Jacob Palmer Akron OH
Josh Perger Akron OH
Taylor Ayers Kent OH
Scott Seese Logan OH sseese@wocumc.org 7403855712
James Mayer Akron OH
Patrick Roxbury Cuyahoga Falls OH
Sarah Kirchner Wadsworth OH
Matt Petrunak Stow OH
Adam Croft Chagrin Falls OH
Jamie Halpin St. Clair Beach ON
Isabelle Cetas Portland OR
Nehali Dave Portland OR
Jamie Coyle Philadelphia PA
Kera Passante West Chester PA kera87@gmail.com 610-436-2065
Maxwell Snyder Macungie PA
Alex Duncan State College PA admountainman@gmail.com 8143218611
Kristine Frey Columbia PA
Sashah Crysler Pottstown PA
Lilace Guignard Mansfield PA
Rory Coughlin rory.coughlin0@gmail.com PA
Jason Erdman Bellefonte PA jerdman@upenn.edu 570-971-3468
Ryan Frey Columbia PA ryan2frey@aol.com
Kristin Re Providence RI
James Lawrence Lincoln RI
Danny Howard Lincoln RI
Colin Padbury Providence RI
Joshua Mason Westerly RI
Brandon Willsie Lincoln RI
Jamie Lawson Columbia SC
Blain Foley Columbia SC
Daniel Fenner Columbia SC
Sarah Groman Waco Texas
Jacob Creighton Waco Texas
David Campbell Waco Texas
Amity Martin Waco Texas
Corey McConnell Waco Texas
Lindsey Aldaco-Manner Waco Texas 76571
Justin Thaker Chattanooga TN justin.thaker@prescott.edu
Brian Tannler Chattanooga TN btannler123@hotmail.com
James Ju austin TX
Nicholas Golden killeen TX
Ned Potithavoranant Waco TX
Greg Hawkins Livingston TX
Bradley Montgomery Austin TX
James Mason Sanger TX
Ronald Pew Groesbeck TX
Richard Aaron Raby San Antonio TX
Duy Le San Marcos TX Duy.Leb@gmail.com 832-380-9972
Daniel Evans San Antonio TX danielevans555@yahoo.com
James Faerber Dripping Springs TX james@owa.com 512-731-7596
Stephen Smith Ingram TX
David Cormier San Antonio TX rcphoenix571@yahoo.com
Cameron Prince Garland TX
Yotzin Carbajal San Antonio TX
Alvaro Da Matta San Antonio TX
Francis Kopp Heber City UT Fkopp10@aol.com 860-989-8005
Andrew Borak Christiansburg VA
Daniel Ralston Charlottesville VA ipdan10@hotmail.com
Sheree Mullen VA
Scott Gross Lyndonville Vermont
Brady Callahan Lyndonville Vermont
Ara Finlayson Burlington VT arafinlayson@hotmail.com
Geoffrey Farrell Berlin VT
Eli Worley shelburne VT eli@petracliffs.com 8029898443
Stephen Charest Jericho VT steve@petracliffs.com 802-657-3872
Jamie Struck Sutton VT jamiestruck@hotmail.com
Craig Morrill Burlington VT
Michael Szymanowski West Burke VT
Ben Lewis Lyndonville VT benjamin.lewis@lsc.vsc.edu
Seamus O'Brien Northfield VT 802.485.2185
Ralph Costantini Winooski VT
Kirk Meier Burlington VT 8026573877
Josephine Adamski Suth Strafford VT
Emily Harwood South Burlington VT eharwood4@gmail.com
Daniel Colon Northfield VT
Silene DeCiucies Wolcott VT
Andrea Charest Jericho VT andrea@petracliffs.com 802-657-3872
Jacob Bradley Ellensberg WA
Greg Dwulet Walla Walla WA
Matt Sellick Walla Walla WA
Monica Simmons Walla Walla WA
Anthony Geist Walla Walla WA
Allison Work Bellingham WA
Lachlan Johnson Walla Walla WA
Meg Robinson Wenatchee WA
Lucy Vollbrecht Walla Walla WA
Ben Sheppard Granite Falls WA
Carl Garrett Mercer Island WA
Kelly Kopczynski Spokane WA
Kemper Brightman Walla Walla WA brightkt@whitman.edu
Lilly Dethier Bellingham WA lillydethier@gmail.com
Alexander Strong Mercer Island WA
Jeremy Devine Bellingham WA devineclimbing@gmail.com 360-671-1505
Wesley Granath Walla Walla WA
Tristian Endreo Seattle WA
Austin Easter Seattle WA
Woody Jacobson Mercer Island WA
Heidi Chapin Walla Walla WA
Noah Wertheimer Walla Walla WA
John Whiting Walla Walla WA
Molly Hayes Walla Walla WA
Colin Strong Mercer Island WA
Brooke Bessen Walla Walla WA
samantha scully madison wi
Kevin Baker Madison WI kevin@bouldersgym.com 6082448100
Jillian Griffis Madison WI
Ana María Sánchez Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan
David Statler Charleston WV
Julia Statler Charleston WV