Interior About
AMGA

Certified Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Terrain Description: Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Coming Soon

CWI Logo
First Name Last Name City State/Province Email Work Phone
Sarah Knapp
Matthew Beran
Yojin Higashibaba
Greg Walker
Ella Yenigun
Jordan Bruursema
Terence Shelly
Jessi Reddick
Anna Rasmussen
Grayson Vogel
Doug Lewis
Joseph Pomo
Dan Sidles
Gibson Collins collings@whitman.edu
Raymond Arias
Sara Jung
Andrew Zedosky
Brian Lammey
Justin Heiser
Heather Thibault
Josh Dowling
Brian Holcomb
Adam Foizen
Ryan Triller
Haley Rowe
Kyle Owens
Ashley Malcer
Daniel Ives Stockport
Anna Hanson
Kathy Leverton
Sarah Johnson
Adeline Browne
Kyle Juszczyk
Mike DiBiasio
Robin Weiss
Paul Kaltenthaler
Tyler Read
Ryan Catalano
Neal Smeltzer
Coleman Becker
Jason Holton
Andrew Moser
Tim O'Neill
Loren Copp
Kendall Wallace
Paul Madea paul.madea@gmail.com
Pete Davis
Tess Johnson
Cinque Kemp
Margeaux Settineri
Stephanie Chan
Nina Lisitsa
Tommy Daddario
Paul Fontana
Adam Zmiewsky
Beau Byrd
Naoya Suzuki Yokohama - naoya@adventure-seekers.com 81-908-308-9375
Noel Emmanuel Yung Petaling Jaya, Selangor - noel.emma@gmail.com 60129723409
Dhayang Toon Kuala Lumpur - dhayang@yahoo.com
Jeremy Peet Selangor - jeremy.peet@camp5.com +603 77260420/410
Jim Day Mobile AL Climbforyourlife@gmail.com 781-690-7131
Lance Haynie Tuscaloosa AL
Tyler Harris Flagstaff AZ
Emily Denison Flagstaff AZ
Brycen Moore Sacramento CA brycenb93@yahoo.com 916 202-9200
Nicholas Biehl Carlsbad CA
Quinn Piibe Claremont CA
Matt Raymond Sebastopol CA
William Ayers Danville CA
Sydney Reckas Pacific Grove CA
Max Stewart San Francisco CA max@saanoadventures.com
Mareya Becker Corte Madera CA
Michael Latner Torrance CA
Dakota Robarge CA
Brian Spiegel CA
Megan Olshefski Atascadero CA megan_olshefski@hotmail.com
Sarah Morris Rohnert Park CA
Kyle Bufis Alamosa Co
Roslyn Beall Peyton CO
Craig DeMartino Loveland CO
Jeremy Seibert Jamestown CO
Justin Burkhardt Littleton CO
Jeremiah Turner Colorado Springs CO
Paul Ajamian Boulder CO
Reed Johnson Arvada CO
David Carmona Longmont CO daviddcarmona@gmail.com
Ryan Motz Grand Junction CO
Ed Crothers Boulder CO ed@amga.com 303-271-0984 x 4
Maxwell Yaron Boulder CO
Luke Ogden Lafayette CO
Eric DeBergh Boulder CO info@certifiedclimbinginstructor.com (970) 316-CERT
JC Norling Eagle CO jcnorling@yahoo.com 970-569-2913
Brian Doyle CO
John Schneider Colorado Springs CO
David (Todd) Jones Colorado Springs CO
Steve Sirianni Colorado Springs CO
William " Max" Lloyd Fort Collins CO
Skye Greenler Colorado Springs CO
Hannah Trim Colorado Springs CO
Brett Mortley Highlands Ranch CO brett.mortley@hrcaonline.org
Sean Cahill Boulder CO sean@phoenixmultisport.org 303-440-0547
Rob Baumgartner Boulder CO rob@phoenixmultisport.org
Matt Roscetti Clinton CT daydreamcomics@aol.com
Chuck Boyd Suffield CT chuck@verticalrealms.com 860-508-5273
Cameron MacDonald Bethany CT
Christopher Lascelle New Haven CT
Paul Luciano Fairfield CT http://www.paulsrockclimbing.blogspot.com
Gini Kramer N Haven CT
Domenic Pascariello Southington CT
Dylan Birch Shelton CT
Francis Kopp Meriden CT Fkopp10@aol.com 860-989-8005
Adam Flyte MIlford CT
Keith Moyer Waterbury CT keith.moyer@meridenk12.org
Matthew Ferrara Branford CT
Anne Parmenter Bristol CT anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu 860-297-4189
West Lacancellera Fairfield CT
Sonya St. John Morris CT
Nicole Avila New Haven CT
Jenna Silva Guilford CT
Glenn Waterman Plainville CT
Jonathan Fain Monroe CT
Nathan McKenzie Branford CT nate@ascentclimbing.net
Dan Jeanette New Haven CT codjol@gmail.com
Brien Roscetti Wallingford DC brien.roscetti@gmail.com 2032657880
Tiffany Littler Stockport Derbyshire
Raymond Stacey indialantic fl
Sarah Martinez Miami FL
Drew Hughes Miami FL
Douglas Lutz Apopka FL
Brent Campbell Sarasota FL brc1084@gmail.com
Victoria Sinnott Orlando FL
Benn Cross Miami FL
Abby Dione Fort Lauderdale FL
Pershaud Bolt Atlanta GA LastPitchCBolt@gmail.com
Jason Plemmons Atlanta GA
Bev Wolf Jonesboro GA beawolf101@att.net 678-603-3360
Andrew Svatek Atlanta GA
Wei-Ming Lam Atlanta GA
Chris Harabaglia Atlanta GA
Alberto Lacayo III Cedar Rapids IA al3@albertolacayo.com 319-398-5899
Jared Lehning Boise ID
Jessie Shocklee Boise ID
Sean Lee Boise ID seanlee@u.boisestate.edu
Jesse Curtis Boise ID
Rodo Leone Boise ID
Wesley Stanfield Boise ID
Carl Anderson Boise ID
Kimberly Sawyer Garden City ID
Mathew Erpelding Boise ID mat@experientialadventures.com 360-951-3670
Nicole Gallaher Boise ID
David Ryan Boise ID
Mark Applegate Fairview Heights IL
Ross Sanderson Joliet IL
Nick Colpi Northfield IL
Barrett Wood Lincolnshire IL
Josh Jensen Cedar Rapids Iowa
Anthony Reid Andover KS
Lee Guilbeau Baton Rouge LA lee.guilbeau@gmail.com 225 5712165
Ben Johnson Hamilton MA
Taylor McHugh Watertown MA
Chris O'Connell Waban MA chriso@bostonrockgym.com
Chris Lopez Somerville MA
Nicole Myers Swampscott MA
Vivian He Cambridge MA
Vanessa Cox W. Newton MA
Eliana Wallack Newton MA eliana.wallack@gmail.com
Rachel Hailey Brockton MA rocknropes@maplewoodyearround.com 508.238.2387
Alexander Smith Wakefield MA
Kim Wall North Reading MA
Isaac Brown Newton MA isaac@rockonadventure.com
Bonnie Denis Medford MA
Holly Libert Gloucester MA hollylibert@gmail.com
Derrick Kwan Fitchburg MA
Alan Dickens Somerville MA
Derek Locke Somerville MA
Mike Foley Lincoln MA
Larisa Hohenboken Boston MA
David Donaghey Millis MA davedhac@yahoo.com
Noah Rodman Wakefield MA noah.rodman@hotmail.com
Kevin O'Hara Allston MA
Sarah O'Donoghue Acton MA odonoghue99@netzero.net
Perrin Allen Boston MA
Nicholas Lloyd Wellesley MA
Jon Curtiss Cambridge MA juanton14@gmail.com
Hana Skirkey Hadley MA
Robert Dunn swampscott MA dunnbouldering@yahoo.com
Eloise Willemsen Newburyport MA
Jennifer Bruno Tewksbury MA
Gavin Heverly Jamaica Plain MA gheverly@gmail.com
Stefan Yuhasz Rowley MA
Calvin Tague Melrose MA
Brandon Ward Upton MA
Daniel Adam Alroy Salem MA danalroy@hotmail.com
Evan Wise Hingham MA
Michelle Lee Lynnfield MAA
Michael Froehly Gambrills MD
Andrew Hershey Accident MD info@coopersrockclimbingguides.com 304-777-7675
Lloyd Achey Baltimore MD
Gary Dunn Baltimore MD gary@alpine-inspirations.com 240-413-0383
Mark Bowling Frostburg MD
Michael Phaneuf Takoma Park MD
Mark Webb College Park MD 204-283-9942 ex306
Jessica Kowalski Brunswick ME jesskowalski@hotmail.com
Anthony Codega Castine ME
Jeremy Robichaud Orrington ME
Zachary Dugas Westbrook ME
Dakota Carmer Dowagiac MI
Jhaymes Busby Dowagiac MI
Shawn Rawson Dowagiac MI
Michelle Harlow Dowagiac MI
Sergio Moreno Jr. Cassopolis MI
Calvin Hall Edwardsburg MI
Jonathan Morris Constantine MI
David Mathews Dowagiac MI dmathews@swmich.edu 2697821270
Shannon Carlson Bridgman MI
Manjunatha Byrappa Haslett MI jungleelife@gmail.com (517) 618-1692
Robert Hutton Niles MI
KaSandra Kackson Dowagiac MI
Steven Klutho Saint Paul MN
Christopher Williams Springfield MO
Griffith "Griff" Jones Springfield MO
Elizabeth Fricke Missoula MT
Elan Solveson Cedar Mountain NC
Nathan McKinnis Durham NC
Stuart Cowles Asheville NC stuart@climbmaxnc.com 828-252-9996
Ryan Scurfield Boone NC
Callum Renton Hendersonville NC
Grace Bowen Hendersonville NC
Harrison Speed Hendersonville NC
Devin Farkas Carrboro NC devin.farkas@gmail.com
Abigail Morrissey Raleigh NC
Chris Voxland new york new york
Alec Woolley Barrington NH alec.woolley@gmail.com
Katy Ebner East Hampstead NH
Spencer Hastings Bethlehem NH hastingss101@gmail.com 860-539-8360
Ian Hancock Hopkinton NH ianhancock79@gmail.com
Hannah "Jini" Valence Lyme NH
Isagani Kimball Kensington NH
Jacob Harwood Hopkinton NH jacob.m.harwood@gmail.com
Nate Hathaway NH
Corey Thompson Newmarket NH coreythompson309@gmail.com
Thom Pitts Long Branch NJ
Bradley Larsen Edison NJ
Dan Draeger Highland Lakes NJ draegerdaniel@yahoo.com
Lance Hadfield Albuquerque NM lance@stoneageclimbinggym.com
Bryan Pletta Albuquerque NM bryan@stoneageclimbinggym.com 505-341-2016
Eric Johnston Concord North Carolina
Alexandro Velez Las Vegas NV
Juliana Statius Muller Brooklyn NY
Susan Kligerman Highlandfalls NY sue.kligerman@gmail.com 914-466-2099
Adam Catalano Albany NY adam@ttheedgehalfmoon.com 518-783-5332
Casey Henley Plattsburgh NY caseyghenley@hotmail.com 518-564-5296
Caleb Freese Brooklyn NY caleb@brooklynboulders.com 9199230980
Mickey Hardt Lake Placid NY mhardt@northcountryschool.org
Bettina Rosser NY NY bbr1951@gmail.com 2037887562
Chris Barth NY
Gabriela Harris Brooklyn NY
Wade Spiner New Paltz NY info@Mountainskills.biz
Alexi Thomakos Brooklyn NY
Michael Cafaro Brooklyn NY
Luke Livesey Ridgewood NY luke@brooklynboulders.com
Cuong (Koon) Nguy Brooklyn NY koonuy@gmail.com 2695991597
Ki-Tae Kim NY NY
Emily Frank Brooklyn NY
Carlos Munoz NY Carlos@brooklynboulders.com
Stacie Wax Brooklyn NY
Pierce Hunsaker Brooklyn NY pkhunsaker@gmail.com
Marcus Brooks Brooklyn NY marcus@brooklynboulders.com 347.834.9066
Jonathan Liba Cornwall NY jonathan.liba@usma.edu
Gareth Leah New York NY gazleah@gmail.com 6464747265
Morgan Boswell S. Glens Falls NY
Corinn Crawford Brooklyn NY
Nicole Chernyakhovsky brooklyn NY
Mary Sickel Brooklyn NY
Taino Grosjean South Salem NY tai@alpineendeavors.com
P. Lauren Kuei Brooklyn NY
Jenn Beckler Pottersville NY
Aaron Stone Fredonia NY
Kristen Rawluck Mcdonough NY
Greer Ferguson Essex NY
Kelsey MCGill Lewiston NY
Avery Parrinello Millbrook NY
Aaron Friedland Plattsburgh NY
Jake Swartz New York NY
Tyler Kempney Clifton Park NY
Tyler Merriam Schenectady NY
Marc Leone New York NY
Pieter Cooper brooklyn NY
Sarah Laine Brooklyn NY
Cory Miller Rexford NY
Greg Kern Akron OH
Josh Perger Akron OH
Adam Croft Chagrin Falls OH
Patrick Roxbury Cuyahoga Falls OH
Chris John Hudson OH cnj109@gmail.com
Tom Buckley Oxford OH
James Mayer Akron OH
Taylor Ayers Kent OH
Kylie Weglo Perrysburg OH
Scott Seese Logan OH sseese@wocumc.org 7403855712
Matt Petrunak Stow OH
Jacob Palmer Akron OH
Sarah Kirchner Wadsworth OH
Jamie Halpin St. Clair Beach ON
Isabelle Cetas Portland OR
Nehali Dave Portland OR
Rory Coughlin rory.coughlin0@gmail.com PA
Kristine Frey Columbia PA
Ryan Frey Columbia PA ryan2frey@aol.com
Kera Passante West Chester PA kera87@gmail.com 610-436-2065
Maxwell Snyder Macungie PA
Alex Duncan State College PA admountainman@gmail.com 8143218611
Sashah Crysler Pottstown PA
Lilace Guignard Mansfield PA
Jason Erdman Bellefonte PA jerdman@upenn.edu 570-971-3468
Jamie Coyle Philadelphia PA
Kristin Re Providence RI
Danny Howard Lincoln RI
James Lawrence Lincoln RI
Brandon Willsie Lincoln RI
Joshua Mason Westerly RI
Blain Foley Columbia SC
Azissa Singh Columbia SC
Jamie Lawson Columbia SC
Daniel Fenner Columbia SC
Sarah Groman Waco Texas
David Campbell Waco Texas
Amity Martin Waco Texas
Corey McConnell Waco Texas
Jacob Creighton Waco Texas
Lindsey Aldaco-Manner Waco Texas 76571
Brian Tannler Chattanooga TN btannler123@hotmail.com
Justin Thaker Chattanooga TN justin.thaker@prescott.edu
Ned Potithavoranant Waco TX
Ronald Pew Groesbeck TX
James Mason Sanger TX
Bradley Montgomery Austin TX
Greg Hawkins Livingston TX
Cameron Prince Garland TX
David Cormier San Antonio TX rcphoenix571@yahoo.com
Richard Aaron Raby San Antonio TX
Nicholas Golden killeen TX
Duy Le San Marcos TX Duy.Leb@gmail.com 832-380-9972
James Ju austin TX
Alvaro Da Matta San Antonio TX
Yotzin Carbajal San Antonio TX
James Faerber Dripping Springs TX james@owa.com 512-731-7596
Stephen Smith Ingram TX
Daniel Evans San Antonio TX danielevans555@yahoo.com
Sheree Mullen VA
Daniel Ralston Charlottesville VA ipdan10@hotmail.com
Scott Gross Lyndonville Vermont
Brady Callahan Lyndonville Vermont
Eli Worley shelburne VT eli@petracliffs.com 8029898443
Michael Szymanowski West Burke VT
Josephine Adamski Suth Strafford VT
Silene DeCiucies Wolcott VT
Ben Lewis Lyndonville VT benjamin.lewis@lsc.vsc.edu
Ralph Costantini Winooski VT
Stephen Charest Jericho VT steve@petracliffs.com 802-657-3872
Seamus O'Brien Northfield VT 802.485.2185
Geoffrey Farrell Berlin VT
Daniel Colon Northfield VT
Kirk Meier Burlington VT 8026573877
Craig Morrill Burlington VT
Emily Harwood South Burlington VT eharwood4@gmail.com
Ara Finlayson Burlington VT arafinlayson@hotmail.com
Tristian Endreo Seattle WA
Jacob Bradley Ellensberg WA
Lachlan Johnson Walla Walla WA
Molly Hayes Walla Walla WA
Carl Garrett Mercer Island WA
Colin Strong Mercer Island WA
Alexander Strong Mercer Island WA
Noah Wertheimer Walla Walla WA
John Whiting Walla Walla WA
Austin Easter Seattle WA
Matt Sellick Walla Walla WA
Monica Simmons Walla Walla WA
Anthony Geist Walla Walla WA
Meg Robinson Wenatchee WA
Ben Sheppard Granite Falls WA
Kelly Kopczynski Spokane WA
Kemper Brightman Walla Walla WA brightkt@whitman.edu
Lilly Dethier Bellingham WA lillydethier@gmail.com
Jeremy Devine Bellingham WA devineclimbing@gmail.com 360-671-1505
Allison Work Bellingham WA
Lucy Vollbrecht Walla Walla WA
Brooke Bessen Walla Walla WA
Woody Jacobson Mercer Island WA
Heidi Chapin Walla Walla WA
Greg Dwulet Walla Walla WA
Wesley Granath Walla Walla WA
samantha scully madison wi
Jillian Griffis Madison WI
Kevin Baker Madison WI kevin@bouldersgym.com 6082448100
Ana María Sánchez Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan
Julia Statler Charleston WV
David Statler Charleston WV