Interior About
AMGA

Certified Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Terrain Description: Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Coming Soon

CWI Logo
First Name Last Name City State/Province Email Work Phone
Josh Dowling
Ryan Triller
Haley Rowe
Jason Holton
Adam Foizen
Brian Holcomb
Andrew Moser
Andrew Zedosky
Brian Lammey
Justin Heiser
Heather Thibault
Mike DiBiasio
Callan Hower
Adeline Browne
Sarah Knapp
Loren Copp
Sarah Johnson
Kathy Leverton
Tess Johnson
Neal Smeltzer
Lee Ware
Daniel Ives Stockport
Cinque Kemp
Roman Mccabe
Ashley Malcer
William Masavage
Stephanie Chan
Nina Lisitsa
Tommy Daddario
Adam Zmiewsky
Paul Kaltenthaler
Beau Byrd
Greg Walker
Ella Yenigun
Kendall Wallace
Ryan Catalano
Anna Hanson
Dan Sidles
Paul Fontana
Terence Shelly
Sara Jung
Jessi Reddick
Zachary Snyder
David Hurd
Greg Bahr
Margeaux Settineri
Anna Rasmussen
Tim O'Neill
Grayson Vogel
Paul Madea paul.madea@gmail.com
Yojin Higashibaba
Pete Davis
Will Castelli
Michael Ryan
Doug Lewis
Joseph Pomo
Kyle Owens
Raymond Arias
Kyle Juszczyk
Gibson Collins collings@whitman.edu
Robin Weiss
Coleman Becker
Naoya Suzuki Yokohama - naoya@adventure-seekers.com 81-908-308-9375
Jeremy Peet Selangor - jeremy.peet@camp5.com +603 77260420/410
Dhayang Toon Kuala Lumpur - dhayang@yahoo.com
Noel Emmanuel Yung Petaling Jaya, Selangor - noel.emma@gmail.com 60129723409
Lindsey Aldaco-Manner Waco AK
Frank Olive Fairbanks AK
Stephen Middleton Tuscaloosa AL
Ryan Missanelli Tuscaloosa AL
Jim Day Mobile AL Climbforyourlife@gmail.com 781-690-7131
Tim Seale Northport AL
John Doskicz Flagstaff AZ johndoskicz@flagstaffclimbing.com
Emily Denison Flagstaff AZ
Jacqueline Leary Mammoth lakes Ca
Sarah Morris Rohnert Park CA
Megan Olshefski Atascadero CA megan_olshefski@hotmail.com
Mark Hamilton San Diego CA hammy620@gmail.com
Michael Latner Torrance CA
Mareya Becker Corte Madera CA
William Ayers Danville CA
Sydney Reckas Pacific Grove CA
Alec Moschetti Rohnert Park CA
Kevin Hill Rohnert Park CA
Brian Spiegel CA
Brycen Moore Sacramento CA brycenb93@yahoo.com 916 202-9200
Max Stewart San Francisco CA max@saanoadventures.com
Dakota Robarge CA
Kyle Bufis Alamosa Co
John Schneider Colorado Springs CO
David Carmona Longmont CO daviddcarmona@gmail.com
Roslyn Beall Peyton CO
Luke Ogden Lafayette CO
Eric DeBergh Boulder CO info@certifiedclimbinginstructor.com (970) 316-CERT
Jeremiah Turner Colorado Springs CO
Brett Mortley Highlands Ranch CO brett.mortley@hrcaonline.org
Ed Crothers Boulder CO ed@amga.com 303-271-0984 x 4
Craig DeMartino Loveland CO
Steve Sirianni Colorado Springs CO
JC Norling Eagle CO jcnorling@yahoo.com 970-569-2913
William " Max" Lloyd Fort Collins CO
Maxwell Yaron Boulder CO
Jeremy Seibert Jamestown CO
Brian Doyle CO
Hannah Trim Colorado Springs CO
Skye Greenler Colorado Springs CO
Ryan Motz Grand Junction CO
Reed Johnson Arvada CO
Paul Ajamian Boulder CO
Sean Cahill Boulder CO sean@phoenixmultisport.org 303-440-0547
Rob Baumgartner Boulder CO rob@phoenixmultisport.org
Justin Burkhardt Littleton CO
David (Todd) Jones Colorado Springs CO
Jake Moberly Colorado Springs CO
Jenna Silva Guilford CT
Gini Kramer N Haven CT
Domenic Pascariello Southington CT
Adam Flyte Bridgeport CT
Glenn Waterman Plainville CT
Sonya St. John Morris CT
Matt Roscetti Clinton CT daydreamcomics@aol.com
Anne Parmenter Bristol CT anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu 860-297-4189
Chuck Boyd Tariffville CT chuck@verticalrealms.com 860-508-5273
Dan Jeanette New Haven CT codjol@gmail.com
Keith Moyer Waterbury CT keith.moyer@meridenk12.org
Nathan McKenzie East Haven CT nate@ascentclimbing.net
West Lacancellera Fairfield CT
Paul Luciano Fairfield CT http://www.paulsrockclimbing.blogspot.com
Dylan Birch Shelton CT
Nicole Avila New Haven CT
Matthew Ferrara Branford CT
Jonathan Fain Monroe CT
Cameron MacDonald Bethany CT
Christopher Lascelle New Haven CT
Brien Roscetti Wallingford DC brien.roscetti@gmail.com 2032657880
Tiffany Littler Stockport Derbyshire
Raymond Stacey indialantic fl
Benn Cross Miami FL
Douglas Lutz Apopka FL
Drew Hughes Miami FL
Sarah Martinez Miami FL
Brent Campbell Sarasota FL brc1084@gmail.com
Victoria Sinnott Orlando FL
Bev Wolf Jonesboro GA beawolf101@att.net 678-603-3360
Andrew Svatek Atlanta GA
Chris Harabaglia Atlanta GA
Pershaud Bolt Atlanta GA LastPitchCBolt@gmail.com
Wei-Ming Lam Atlanta GA
Phillip German STATESBORO Georgia
Alberto Lacayo III Cedar Rapids IA al3@albertolacayo.com 319-398-5899
Jessie Shocklee Boise ID
Jesse Curtis Boise ID
Mackenzie Cummings Boise ID
Jared Lehning Boise ID
Mathew Erpelding Boise ID mat@experientialadventures.com 360-951-3670
Sean Lee Boise ID seanlee@u.boisestate.edu
Rodo Leone Boise ID
Kimberly Sawyer Garden City ID
Wesley Stanfield Boise ID
Carl Anderson Boise ID
Nicole Gallaher Boise ID
David Ryan Boise ID
Barrett Wood Lincolnshire IL
Mark Applegate Fairview Heights IL
Nick Colpi Northfield IL
Ross Sanderson Joliet IL
James Hart Chicago IL jameshart@brooklynboulders.com
Josh Jensen Cedar Rapids Iowa
Anthony Reid Andover KS
Lee Guilbeau Baton Rouge LA lee.guilbeau@gmail.com 225 5712165
Vivian He Cambridge MA
Chris O'Connell Woburn MA chriso@bostonrockgym.com 781-935-7325
Robert Dunn swampscott MA dunnbouldering@yahoo.com
David Donaghey Millis MA davedhac@yahoo.com
Daniel Adam Alroy Salem MA danalroy@hotmail.com
Gavin Heverly Jamaica Plain MA gheverly@gmail.com
Sarah O'Donoghue Acton MA odonoghue99@netzero.net
Kevin O'Hara Allston MA
Noah Rodman Wakefield MA noah.rodman@hotmail.com
Larisa Hohenboken Boston MA
Mike Foley Lincoln MA
Derek Locke Somerville MA
Isaac Brown Newton MA isaac@rockonadventure.com
Alan Dickens Somerville MA
Nicholas Lloyd Wellesley MA
Jon Curtiss Cambridge MA juanton14@gmail.com
Jennifer Bruno Tewksbury MA
Brandon Ward Upton MA
Calvin Tague Melrose MA
Stefan Yuhasz Rowley MA
Perrin Allen Boston MA
Eloise Willemsen Newburyport MA
Ben Johnson Hamilton MA
Kim Wall North Reading MA
Alexander Smith Wakefield MA
Rachel Hailey Brockton MA rocknropes@maplewoodyearround.com 508.238.2387
Eliana Wallack Newton MA eliana.wallack@gmail.com
Taylor McHugh Watertown MA
Bonnie Denis Medford MA
Evan Wise Hingham MA
James Pope Boston MA
Chris Lopez Somerville MA
Nicole Myers Swampscott MA
Vanessa Cox W. Newton MA
Derrick Kwan Fitchburg MA
Hana Skirkey Hadley MA
Michelle Lee Lynnfield MAA
Mark Bowling Frostburg MD
James Kreitman Towson MD
Shannon Borowy Skyesville MD
Mark Webb College Park MD 204-283-9942 ex306
Stephen Nowack Bethesda MD
Michael Froehly Gambrills MD
Andrew Hershey Accident MD info@coopersrockclimbingguides.com 304-777-7675
Lloyd Achey Baltimore MD
Michael Phaneuf Takoma Park MD
Jessica Kowalski Brunswick ME jesskowalski@hotmail.com
Jeremy Robichaud Orrington ME
Zachary Dugas Westbrook ME
Michelle Harlow Dowagiac MI
Jhaymes Busby Dowagiac MI
Sergio Moreno Jr. Cassopolis MI
Jonathan Morris Constantine MI
Robert Hutton Niles MI
Shannon Carlson Bridgman MI
Manjunatha Byrappa Haslett MI jungleelife@gmail.com (517) 618-1692
Dakota Carmer Dowagiac MI
Calvin Hall Edwardsburg MI
Shawn Rawson Dowagiac MI
David Mathews Dowagiac MI dmathews@swmich.edu 2697821270
Jordan Bruursema Mount Pleasant MI
KaSandra Kackson Dowagiac MI
Christopher Williams Springfield MO
Griffith "Griff" Jones Springfield MO
Elizabeth Fricke Missoula MT
taylor murphree cullowhee nc
Nathan McKinnis Durham NC
Ryan Scurfield Boone NC
Elan Solveson Cedar Mountain NC
Johnny Wallen Greensboro NC
Caitlin Hines Waynesville NC
Devin Farkas Carrboro NC devin.farkas@gmail.com
Stuart Cowles Asheville NC stuart@climbmaxnc.com 828-252-9996
Callum Renton Hendersonville NC
Grace Bowen Hendersonville NC
Harrison Speed Hendersonville NC
Abigail Morrissey Raleigh NC
Azissa Singh Brevard NC
Chris Voxland new york new york
Katy Ebner East Hampstead NH
Corey Thompson Newmarket NH coreythompson309@gmail.com
Nate Hathaway NH
Ian Hancock Hopkinton NH ianhancock79@gmail.com
Hannah "Jini" Valence Lyme NH
Alec Woolley Barrington NH alec.woolley@gmail.com
William Cudmore Litchfield NH
Jacob Harwood Hopkinton NH jacob.m.harwood@gmail.com
Spencer Hastings Bethlehem NH hastingss101@gmail.com 860-539-8360
Isagani Kimball Kensington NH
Thom Pitts Long Branch NJ
Bradley Larsen Edison NJ
Dan Draeger Highland Lakes NJ draegerdaniel@yahoo.com
Dalton Ellis Farmington NM
Molly Maxwell Farmington NM
Lance Hadfield Albuquerque NM lance@stoneageclimbinggym.com
Bryan Pletta Albuquerque NM bryan@stoneageclimbinggym.com 505-341-2016
Eric Johnston Concord North Carolina
Luke Livesey Ridgewood NY luke@brooklynboulders.com
Morgan Boswell S. Glens Falls NY
Gareth Leah New York NY gazleah@gmail.com 6464747265
Jonathan Liba Cornwall NY jonathan.liba@usma.edu
Marcus Brooks Brooklyn NY marcus@brooklynboulders.com 347.834.9066
Pierce Hunsaker Brooklyn NY pkhunsaker@gmail.com
Corinn Crawford Brooklyn NY
Nicole Chernyakhovsky brooklyn NY
Mary Sickel Brooklyn NY
Taino Grosjean South Salem NY tai@alpineendeavors.com
P. Lauren Kuei Brooklyn NY
Stacie Wax Brooklyn NY
Jenn Beckler Pottersville NY
Aaron Stone Fredonia NY
Kristen Rawluck Mcdonough NY
Greer Ferguson Essex NY
Kelsey MCGill Lewiston NY
Avery Parrinello Millbrook NY
Carlos Munoz NY Carlos@brooklynboulders.com
Emily Frank Brooklyn NY
Ki-Tae Kim NY NY
Cuong (Koon) Nguy Brooklyn NY koonuy@gmail.com 2695991597
Aaron Friedland Plattsburgh NY
Michael Cafaro Brooklyn NY
Alexi Thomakos Brooklyn NY
Wade Spiner New Paltz NY info@Mountainskills.biz
Gabriela Harris Brooklyn NY
Juliana Statius Muller Brooklyn NY
Dana Bolster Mt. Vernon NY
Jake Swartz New York NY
Chris Barth NY
Robert Cipperly Troy NY
Casey Henley Plattsburgh NY caseyghenley@hotmail.com 518-564-5296
Adam Catalano Albany NY adam@ttheedgehalfmoon.com 518-783-5332
Tyler Kempney Clifton Park NY
Tyler Merriam Schenectady NY
Marc Leone New York NY
Pieter Cooper brooklyn NY
Sarah Laine Brooklyn NY
Bettina Rosser NY NY bbr1951@gmail.com 2037887562
Cory Miller Rexford NY
Susan Kligerman Highlandfalls NY sue.kligerman@gmail.com 914-466-2099
Caleb Freese Brooklyn NY caleb@brooklynboulders.com 9199230980
Cody Iden West Point NY
Kylie Weglo Perrysburg OH
Taylor Ayers Kent OH
Josh Perger Akron OH
Jacob Palmer Akron OH
James Mayer Akron OH
Sarah Kirchner Wadsworth OH
Scott Seese Logan OH sseese@wocumc.org 7403855712
Greg Kern Akron OH
Chris John Hudson OH cnj109@gmail.com
Patrick Roxbury Cuyahoga Falls OH
Matt Petrunak Stow OH
Tom Buckley Hamilton OH
Adam Croft Chagrin Falls OH
Jamie Halpin St. Clair Beach ON
Nehali Dave Portland OR
Isabelle Cetas Portland OR
Jaidyanne Podsobinski Phoenix OR
Jamie Coyle Philadelphia PA
Rory Coughlin rory.coughlin0@gmail.com PA
Eric Sauder Denver PA essauder@ptd.net 717-413-1692
Kera Passante West Chester PA kera87@gmail.com 610-436-2065
Ryan Frey Columbia PA ryan2frey@aol.com
Lilace Guignard Mansfield PA
Jason Erdman Bellefonte PA jerdman@upenn.edu 570-971-3468
Avi Rubinsky phila PA arubinsky265@gmail.com
Kristine Frey Columbia PA
Alex Duncan State College PA admountainman@gmail.com 8143218611
Sashah Crysler Pottstown PA
Andrew Loue Grove City PA andyloue@gmail.com 724-738-2883
Joshua Mason Westerly RI
Colin Padbury Providence RI
James Lawrence Lincoln RI
Danny Howard Lincoln RI
Kristin Re Providence RI
Brandon Willsie Lincoln RI
Blain Foley Columbia SC
Jamie Lawson Columbia SC
Amity Martin Waco Texas
Corey McConnell Waco Texas
Sarah Groman Waco Texas
David Campbell Waco Texas
Jacob Creighton Waco Texas
Brian Tannler Chattanooga TN btannler123@hotmail.com
Richard Aaron Raby San Antonio TX
Greg Hawkins Livingston TX
Nicholas Golden killeen TX
James Ju austin TX
Duy Le San Marcos TX Duy.Leb@gmail.com 832-380-9972
Daniel Evans San Antonio TX danielevans555@yahoo.com
James Faerber Dripping Springs TX james@owa.com 512-731-7596
Cameron Prince Garland TX
brian puccerella north richland hills TX
Yotzin Carbajal San Antonio TX
Alvaro Da Matta San Antonio TX
Ned Potithavoranant Waco TX
Bradley Montgomery Austin TX
James Mason Sanger TX
Ronald Pew Groesbeck TX
Francis Kopp Heber City UT Fkopp10@aol.com 860-989-8005
Sheree Mullen VA
Daniel Ralston Charlottesville VA ipdan10@hotmail.com
Andrew Borak Christiansburg VA andyborak055@gmail.com
Scott Gross Lyndonville Vermont
Brady Callahan Lyndonville Vermont
Michael Szymanowski West Burke VT
Craig Morrill Burlington VT
Geoffrey Farrell Berlin VT
Seamus O'Brien Northfield VT 802.485.2185
Andrea Charest Jericho VT andrea@petracliffs.com 802-657-3872
Jamie Struck Sutton VT jamiestruck@hotmail.com
Stephen Charest Jericho VT steve@petracliffs.com 802-657-3872
Kirk Meier Burlington VT 8026573877
Ara Finlayson Burlington VT arafinlayson@hotmail.com
Silene DeCiucies Wolcott VT
Ralph Costantini Winooski VT
Ben Lewis Lyndonville VT benjamin.lewis@lsc.vsc.edu
Daniel Colon Northfield VT
Eli Worley shelburne VT eli@petracliffs.com 8029898443
Emily Harwood South Burlington VT eharwood4@gmail.com
Josephine Adamski Suth Strafford VT
Alexander Strong Mercer Island WA
Wesley Granath Walla Walla WA
Allison Work Bellingham WA
Catherine Maier Walla Walla WA
Noahlani Litwinsella Walla Walla WA
Meg Robinson Wenatchee WA
Jasjit Basi Olympia WA
Carl Garrett Mercer Island WA
Lilly Dethier Bellingham WA lillydethier@gmail.com
Anthony Geist Walla Walla WA
Lachlan Johnson Walla Walla WA
Brooke Bessen Walla Walla WA
Woody Jacobson Mercer Island WA
Emma Massie Walla Walla WA
Noah Wertheimer Walla Walla WA
Tristian Endreo Seattle WA
Heidi Chapin Walla Walla WA
Jeremy Devine Bellingham WA devineclimbing@gmail.com 360-671-1505
Stephen Wainwright Walla Walla WA
Bryan Semonsen Walla Walla WA
Greg Dwulet Walla Walla WA
Spencer Mueller Walla Walla WA
Joe Abbott Shoreline WA
Maya Aurichio Walla Walla WA
Lucy Vollbrecht Walla Walla WA
Ben Sheppard Granite Falls WA
Kelly Kopczynski Spokane WA
Kemper Brightman Walla Walla WA brightkt@whitman.edu
samantha scully madison wi
Jillian Griffis Madison WI
Kevin Baker Madison WI kevin@bouldersgym.com 6082448100
Ana María Sánchez Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan
Julia Statler Charleston WV
David Statler Charleston WV