Interior About
AMGA

Certified Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Terrain Description: Climbing Wall Instructor ~ Lead

Coming Soon

CWI Logo
First Name Last Name City State/Province Email Work Phone
Paul Kaltenthaler
Paul Fontana
Anna Hanson
Ryan Catalano
Kendall Wallace
Beau Byrd
Grayson Vogel
Anna Rasmussen
Jessi Reddick
Terence Shelly
Greg Walker
Nina Lisitsa
Stephanie Chan
Ella Yenigun
Wade Spiner
Jordan Bruursema
Cinque Kemp
Tess Johnson
Loren Copp
Justin Heiser
Heather Thibault
Josh Dowling
Tim O'Neill
Brian Holcomb
Neal Smeltzer
Sarah Knapp
Matthew Beran
Tyler Read
Mike DiBiasio
Adeline Browne
Sarah Johnson
Kathy Leverton
Sara Jung
Ian Hancock
Margeaux Settineri
Craig DeMartino
Dan Sidles
Daniel Ives Stockport
Gibson Collins collings@whitman.edu
Doug Lewis
Adam Zmiewsky
Joseph Pomo
Tommy Daddario
Ashley Malcer
Pete Davis
AJ Shirey
Alexandra Gauster Vienna
Raymond Arias
Yojin Higashibaba
Paul Madea paul.madea@gmail.com
Jeremy Peet Selangor - jeremy.peet@camp5.com +603 77260420/410
Dhayang Toon Kuala Lumpur - dhayang@yahoo.com
Hafzanizam Bakhori Kedah - hafzanizam.bakhori@camp5.com +603 77260420
Noel Emmanuel Yung Petaling Jaya, Selangor - noel.emma@gmail.com 60129723409
Devin Farkas Edinburgh - devin.farkas@gmail.com
Frederick Roth Fairbanks AK
Brett Crawford Rock Hill AK
Mark Oldmixon Fairbanks AK ftmto@uaf.edu 907-474-6027
Frank Olive Fairbanks AK
Nicholas Thompson Fairbanks AK
Smith James Fairbanks AK
Jared Lucero Alamosa AK
Jason Stuckey Fairbanks AK
Lance Haynie Tuscaloosa AL
Jim Day Mobile AL Climbforyourlife@gmail.com 781-690-7131
Jeremy Devine Munds Park AZ jeremy.devine@inbox.com
Emily Denison Flagstaff AZ
Alexandro Velez Flagstaff AZ
John Doskicz Flagstaff AZ johndoskicz@flagstaffclimbing.com
Tyler Harris Flagstaff AZ
Sydney Reckas Pacific Grove CA
Sarah Morris Rohnert Park CA
Mark Hamilton San Diego CA hammy620@gmail.com
Mareya Becker Corte Madera CA
Max Stewart San Francisco CA max@saanoadventures.com
Nicholas Biehl Carlsbad CA
Quinn Piibe Claremont CA
William Ayers Danville CA
Brycen Moore Sacramento CA brycenb93@yahoo.com 916 202-9200
Megan Olshefski Atascadero CA megan_olshefski@hotmail.com
Matt Raymond Sebastopol CA
Kyle Bufis Alamosa Co
Eric DeBergh Boulder CO info@certifiedclimbinginstructor.com (970) 316-CERT
JC Norling Eagle CO jcnorling@yahoo.com 970-569-2913
Rob Baumgartner Boulder CO rob@phoenixmultisport.org
Evan King Alamosa CO
Sean Cahill Boulder CO sean@phoenixmultisport.org 303-440-0547
Levi Wilner Alamosa CO 719-588-1014
Maxwell Yaron Boulder CO
Reed Johnson Arvada CO
Paul Ajamian Boulder CO
Jeremiah Turner Colorado Springs CO
Brett Mortley Highlands Ranch CO brett.mortley@hrcaonline.org
Justin Burkhardt Littleton CO
Jeremy Seibert Jamestown CO
Hannah Trim Colorado Springs CO
Skye Greenler Colorado Springs CO
David Carmona Longmont CO daviddcarmona@gmail.com
William " Max" Lloyd Fort Collins CO
Ryan Motz Grand Junction CO
Brian Doyle CO
Steve Sirianni Colorado Springs CO
David (Todd) Jones Colorado Springs CO
John Scheider Colorado Springs CO
Roslyn Beall Peyton CO
Luke Ogden Lafayette CO
Trey Maserang Golden CO Treymaserang@gmail.com
Francis Kopp Meriden CT Fkopp10@aol.com 860-989-8005
Christopher Lascelle New Haven CT
Cameron MacDonald Bethany CT
Matthew Ferrara Branford CT
Domenic Pascariello Southington CT
Spencer Hastings Vernon CT
Anne Parmenter Bristol CT anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu 860-297-4189
Chuck Boyd Suffield CT chuck@verticalrealms.com 860-508-5273
David Speranza Redding CT
Dylan Birch Shelton CT
Adam Flyte New Haven CT
Nathan McKenzie Branford CT nate@ascentclimbing.net
Jenna Silva Guilford CT
Glenn Waterman Plainville CT
Jonathan Fain Monroe CT
Nicole Avila New Haven CT
Paul Luciano Fairfield CT http://www.paulsrockclimbing.blogspot.com
Brien Roscetti Wallingford DC brien.roscetti@gmail.com 2032657880
Tiffany Littler Stockport Derbyshire
Raymond Stacey indialantic fl
Jenn Velie Ormond Beach Fl
Victoria Sinnott Orlando FL
Danae Bonilla Miami FL danaebonilla@gmail.com
Dean Pflaumer New Smyrna FL dpflaumer@gmail.com 407 332 1430
Sarah Martinez Miami FL
Abby Dione Fort Lauderdale FL
Brent Campbell Sarasota FL brc1084@gmail.com
Douglas Lutz Apopka FL
Drew Hughes Miami FL
Brian Tannler miami FL btannler123@hotmail.com
Benn Cross Miami FL
Chris Harabaglia Atlanta GA
Diego Ramirez Atlanta GA
Daniel Luke Decatur GA dluke@ssclimbing.com
Pershaud Bolt Atlanta GA LastPitchCBolt@gmail.com
Jonathan Brandt Lawrenceville GA
Charles Gwinn Statesboro GA
Jason Earnest Marietta GA
Bev Wolf Jonesboro GA beawolf101@att.net 678-603-3360
Alastair Steward Atlanta GA asteward@ssclimbing.com
Andrew Svatek Atlanta GA
Chase Carscallen Marietta GA
Wei-Ming Lam Atlanta GA
Jason Plemmons Atlanta GA
Alberto Lacayo III Cedar Rapids IA al3@albertolacayo.com 319-398-5899
Sean Lee Boise ID seanlee@u.boisestate.edu
Kimberly Sawyer Garden City ID
Nicole Gallaher Boise ID
Greg Hawkins Boise ID
Wesley Stanfield Boise ID
Carl Anderson Boise ID
David Ryan Boise ID
Bill James Normal IL wrjames@ilstu.edu 309-438-8427
Nick Colpi Northfield IL
Mark Applegate Fairview Heights IL
Josh Jensen Cedar Rapids Iowa
Mark Horst Hutchinson KS
Lee Guilbeau Baton Rouge LA lee.guilbeau@gmail.com 225 5712165
Eloise Willemsen Newburyport MA
Chris O'Connell Waban MA chriso@bostonrockgym.com
Robert Dunn swampscott MA dunnbouldering@yahoo.com
Daniel Adam Alroy Salem MA danalroy@hotmail.com
Gavin Heverly Somerville MA gheverly@gmail.com
Sarah O'Donoghue Acton MA odonoghue99@netzero.net
Kevin O'Hara Allston MA
Noah Rodman Wakefield MA noah.rodman@hotmail.com
Larisa Hohenboken Boston MA
Mike Foley Lincoln MA
Derek Locke Belmont MA
Holly Libert Gloucester MA hollylibert@gmail.com
Kevin Boyko Allston MA boyko.kevin@gmail.com 7274814820
Thomas Sherman Lexington MA
Sean Kuras Allston MA
Mickey Hardt Brookline MA
Alan Dickens Somerville MA
Nicholas Lloyd Wellesley MA
Jon Curtiss Cambridge MA juanton14@gmail.com
Jennifer Bruno Tewksbury MA
Brandon Ward Upton MA
Calvin Tague Melrose MA
Stefan Yuhasz Rowley MA
Perrin Allen Boston MA
Ben Johnson Hamilton MA
Kim Wall North Reading MA
Alexander Smith Wakefield MA
Rachel Hailey Brockton MA rocknropes@maplewoodyearround.com 508.238.2387
Evan Wise Hingham MA
Chris Lopez Somerville MA
Nicole Myers Swampscott MA
Vivian He Cambridge MA
Vanessa Cox W. Newton MA
Derrick Kwan Fitchburg MA
Hana Skirkey Hadley MA
Michelle Lee Lynnfield MAA
Andrew Hershey Accident MD info@coopersrockclimbingguides.com 304-777-7675
Michael Froehly Gambrills MD
Gary Dunn Baltimore MD gary@alpine-inspirations.com 240-413-0383
Lloyd Achey Baltimore MD
Mark Webb College Park MD 204-283-9942 ex306
Michael Phaneuf Takoma Park MD
Nancy Zane Unity ME nzane@unity.edu 207-948-3131
Anthony Codega Castine ME
Jessica Kowalski Brunswick ME jesskowalski@hotmail.com
Jeremy Robichaud Orrington ME
Zachary Dugas Westbrook ME
Barrett Wood Brunswick ME
Shawn Rawson Dowagiac MI
Jhaymes Busby Dowagiac MI
Manjunatha Byrappa Haslett MI jungleelife@gmail.com (517) 618-1692
Shannon Carlson Bridgman MI
Robert Hutton Niles MI
Ronald Pew Milford MI
KaSandra Kackson Dowagiac MI
Michelle Harlow Dowagiac MI
Sergio Moreno Jr. Cassopolis MI
Calvin Hall Edwardsburg MI
Jonathan Morris Constantine MI
David Mathews Dowagiac MI dmathews@swmich.edu 2697821270
Steven Klutho Saint Paul MN
Brett Riley Columbia MO
Christopher Williams Springfield MO
Griffith "Griff" Jones Springfield MO
Elizabeth Fricke Missoula MT
Callum Renton Hendersonville NC
Nathan McKinnis Durham NC
Grace Bowen Hendersonville NC
Harrison Speed Hendersonville NC
Ryan Scurfield Boone NC
Abigail Morrissey Raleigh NC
Stuart Cowles Asheville NC stuart@climbmaxnc.com 828-252-9996
Elan Solveson Cedar Mountain NC
Chris Voxland new york new york
Hannah "Jini" Valence Lyme NH
Alec Woolley Barrington NH alec.woolley@gmail.com
Stephen Nichipor Bartlett NH snichipor@omnihotels.com 603-278-8938
Isagani Kimball Kensington NH
Corey Thompson Dover NH coreythompson309@gmail.com
Nate Hathaway NH
Jacob Harwood Hopkinton NH jacob.m.harwood@gmail.com
Katy Ebner East Hampstead NH
Dan Draeger Highland Lakes NJ draegerdaniel@yahoo.com
Bradley Larsen Edison NJ
Ross Sanderson Dunelen NJ
Marc Ripperger Albuquerque NM marcripperger@yahoo.com
Lance Hadfield Albuquerque NM lance@stoneageclimbinggym.com
Bryan Pletta Albuquerque NM bryan@stoneageclimbinggym.com 505-341-2016
Eric Johnston Concord North Carolina
Michael Latner Brooklyn NY
Carlos Munoz NY Carlos@brooklynboulders.com
Luke Livesey Ridgewood NY luke@brooklynboulders.com
Cuong (Koon) Nguy Brooklyn NY koonuy@gmail.com 2695991597
Pierce Hunsaker Brooklyn NY pkhunsaker@gmail.com
Marcus Brooks Brooklyn NY marcus@brooklynboulders.com 347.834.9066
Stacie Wax Brooklyn NY
Michael Cafaro Brooklyn NY
Alexi Thomakos Brooklyn NY
Jonathan Liba Cornwall NY jonathan.liba@usma.edu
Adam Catalano Albany NY adam@ttheedgehalfmoon.com 518-783-5332
Morgan Boswell S. Glens Falls NY
Sarah Laine Brooklyn NY
Juliana Statius Muller Brooklyn NY
Joshua Mason Troy NY
Gareth Leah New York NY gazleah@gmail.com 6464747265
Ki-Tae Kim NY NY
Thom Pitts Brooklyn NY
Pieter Cooper brooklyn NY
Marc Leone New York NY
Corinn Crawford Brooklyn NY
Nicole Chernyakhovsky brooklyn NY
Mary Sickel Brooklyn NY
Taino Grosjean South Salem NY tai@alpineendeavors.com
Emily Frank Brooklyn NY
Casey Henley Plattsburgh NY caseyhenley@hotmail.com 518-564-5296
Gabriela Harris Brooklyn NY
Susan Kligerman Highlandfalls NY sue.kligerman@gmail.com 914-466-2099
P. Lauren Kuei Brooklyn NY
Jake Swartz New York NY
Caleb Freese Brooklyn NY caleb@brooklynboulders.com 9199230980
Chris Barth NY
Josh Perger Akron OH
Tom Buckley Oxford OH
James Mayer Akron OH
Patrick Roxbury Cuyahoga Falls OH
Sarah Kirchner Wadsworth OH
Greg Kern Akron OH
Scott Seese Powell OH
Matt Petrunak Stow OH
Taylor Ayers Akron OH
Kylie Weglo Perrysburg OH
Jacob Palmer Akron OH
Chris John Hudson OH cnj109@gmail.com
Adam Croft Chagrin Falls OH
Jamie Halpin St. Clair Beach ON
Nehali Dave Portland OR
Isabelle Cetas Portland OR
Maxwell Snyder Macungie PA
Jason Erdman Bellefonte PA jason@alleghenyoutdoorinstitute.org 570-971-3468
Alex Duncan State College PA
Lilace Guignard Mansfield PA
Rory Coughlin rory.coughlin0@gmail.com PA
Andrew Loue Grove City PA andyloue@gmail.com 724-738-2883
Jamie Coyle Philadelphia PA
Tyler Keyes West Chester PA tykeyes@gmail.com
Sashah Crysler Pottstown PA
Eric Sauder Denver PA essauder@ptd.net 717-413-1692
Thurston Sick Tunkhannock PA tjs5191@psu.edu
Danny Howard Lincoln RI
Brandon Willsie Lincoln RI
Colin Padbury Providence RI
James Lawrence Lincoln RI
Daniel Fenner Columbia SC
Azissa Singh Columbia SC
Jamie Lawson Columbia SC
Blain Foley Columbia SC
Corey McConnell Waco Texas
David Campbell Waco Texas
Amity Martin Waco Texas
Sarah Groman Waco Texas
Jacob Creighton Waco Texas
Lindsey Aldaco-Manner Waco Texas 76571
Justin Thaker Chattanooga TN justin.thaker@prescott.edu
Duy Le San Marcos TX Duy.Leb@gmail.com 832-380-9972
Richard Aaron Raby San Antonio TX
Daniel Evans San Antonio TX danielevans555@yahoo.com
James Faerber Dripping Springs TX james@owa.com 512-731-7596
Stephen Smith Ingram TX
Nicholas Golden killeen TX
David Cormier San Antonio TX rcphoenix571@yahoo.com
Ashlyn McNeely Waco TX
Matthew Collins Dallas TX
Bryce Kunkel Arlington TX
David Dunnington san antonio TX david.dunnington@utsa.edu
Ned Potithavoranant Waco TX
Rogelio Garcia San Antonio TX rogelio_29@hotmail.com
Riley Kurtts San Antonio TX rwkurtts@gmail.com
Felicia Pulicicchio San Antonio TX xao778@my.utsa.edu
Cameron Prince Garland TX
Bradley Montgomery Georgetown TX
James Mason Sanger TX
James Ju austin TX
Sheree Mullen VA
Brady Callahan Lyndonville Vermont
Scott Gross Lyndonville Vermont
Jamie Struck Sutton VT jamiestruck@hotmail.com
Ara Finlayson Bolton Valley VT arafinlayson@hotmail.com
Eli Worley shelburne VT eli@petracliffs.com 8029898443
Seamus O'Brien Northfield VT 802.485.2185
Geoffrey Farrell Berlin VT
Michael Szymanowski West Burke VT
Ben Lewis Lyndonville VT benjamin.lewis@lsc.vsc.edu
Stephen Charest Jericho VT steve@petracliffs.com 802-657-3872
Daniel Colon Northfield VT
Jason Gaudreau West Rupert VT jason.gaudreau@lsc.vsc.edu
Josephine Adamski Suth Strafford VT
Kaitlin Quaranta Montpeliar VT
Michael Farmer lyndonvile VT
Emily Harwood South Burlington VT eharwood4@gmail.com
Silene DeCiucies Wolcott VT
Anthony Geist Walla Walla WA
Noah Wertheimer Walla Walla WA
Lilly Dethier Bellingham WA lillydethier@gmail.com
Lucy Vollbrecht Walla Walla WA
Allison Work Bellingham WA
Kemper Brightman Walla Walla WA brightkt@whitman.edu
Tristian Endreo Seattle WA
Austin Easter Seattle WA
Kelly Kopczynski Spokane WA
Carl Garrett Mercer Island WA
Lachlan Johnson Walla Walla WA
Ben Sheppard Granite Falls WA
Meg Robinson Wenatchee WA
John Whiting Walla Walla WA
Colin Strong Mercer Island WA
Molly Hayes Walla Walla WA
Jacob Bradley Ellensberg WA
Matt Sellick Walla Walla WA
Monica Simmons Walla Walla WA
Wesley Granath Walla Walla WA
Greg Dwulet Walla Walla WA
Heidi Chapin Walla Walla WA
Alexander Strong Mercer Island WA
Woody Jacobson Mercer Island WA
Brooke Bessen Walla Walla WA
samantha scully madison wi
Kevin Baker madison WI kevin@bouldersgym.com 6082448100
Jillian Griffis Lake Mills WI
Ana María Sánchez Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan
Robert Rives Seneca Rocks WV rob@climbseneca.com 1 800 548 0108
David Statler Charleston WV
Julia Statler Charleston WV